Contact

Claims hotline

Experience Glasperlenspiel close up in Basel on 26 April

Apr 4, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win 15x2 tickets for the Energy Red Session with Glasperlenspiel at Basel’s Volkshaus on 26 April and be part of an unforgettable concert.

"I want it to be perfect, I want it to be real", sang Glasperlenspiel four years ago in their hit single "Echt" ("Real"), celebrating that one special moment that would kick-start their exceptional career. Four Golden Discs, concerts that enthused critics and the public, and numerous awards – Carolin Niemczyk and Daniel Grunenberg, with their captivating brand of electropop made up of simple lyrics and incredible tunes, have created their own niche that can be categorized as pop music in the best sense of the word. Their latest album, "Tag X" ("Day X"), now picks up where its two predecessors left off.

 

Would you like to experience Glasperlenspiel close up? From today you can win 15x2 tickets for the duo’s unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 20 April. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!

 

Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Starting this year, we’re also supporting the Energy Red Sessions. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Glasperlenspiel am 26. April in Basel hautnah erleben

Apr 4, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gewinnen Sie 15x2 Tickets für die Energy Red Session mit dem Duo Glasperlenspiel am 26. April im Volkshaus, Basel und seien Sie Teil eines unvergesslichen Konzerts.

„Ich will, dass er perfekt ist; dass er echt ist“, so besangen Glasperlenspiel mit ihrer Hit-Single „Echt“ vor vier Jahren diesen einen besonderen Moment, der in der Folge zu einer beispiellosen Karriere wurde. Vier goldene Schallplatten, gefeierte Konzerte, zahlreiche Auszeichnungen – Carolin Niemczyk und Daniel Grunenberg haben sich mit ihrem einnehmenden Elektropop aus fassbaren Texten und unfassbaren Melodien eine eigene Nische geschaffen, die im positivsten Sinne als Pop-Musik bezeichnet werden kann. „Tag X“, das neue Album von Glasperlenspiel, setzt nun genau dort an, wo die beiden bisherigen Alben aufgehört haben.

 

Sie möchten Glasperlenspiel hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 15x2 Tickets für einen einzigartigen Live-Auftritt des Duos. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 20. April an unserer einmaligen Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Ab diesem Jahr unterstützen wir neu auch die Energy Red Session. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.