Contact

Claims hotline

Mark Forster live in Zurich on 31 May

May 17, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets for the Energy Red Session and enjoy an unforgettable live concert with Mark Forster on 31 May in Zurich's Kaufleuten.

Mark Forster is a man of many talents: the singer, songwriter and pianist was discovered in 2010 by music label «Four Music», an encounter that changed his life. In 2012, he released his first album, «Karton» and collaborated with German rapper Sido on the single, «Au Revoir», which quickly climbed to the top 10 of the German, Austrian and Swiss charts. His new single, «Wir sind groß» is taken from the new album, TAPE, which will be released on 3 June 2016.

 

If you would like to see Mark Forster live and up close, enter our competition for a chance to win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets. Simply complete the online form before 25 May. Lucky winners will be informed by email. Good luck!

 

Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, helping to promote culture in Switzerland. The exclusive music events give our customers and colleagues the opportunity to experience their favourite artists in a unique setting.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Mark Forster am 31. Mai in Zürich hautnah erleben

Mai 17, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Seien Sie Teil eines unvergesslichen Konzerts und gewinnen Sie 5x2 VIP Tickets oder 15x2 Stehtickets für die Energy Red Session mit  Mark Forster am 31. Mai im Kaufleuten in Zürich.

Die Talente von Mark Forster sind vielseitig: Sänger, Songwriter, Pianist. Als das Label „Four Music“ im Jahr 2010 auf ihn aufmerksam wurde, änderte sich sein Leben rasant.  Es folgten 2012 sein Debütalbum „Karton“ und eine Zusammenarbeit mit Rapper Sido in Forsters Song „Au Revoir“, der prompt in den Top 10 der Charts in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz landete. "Wir sind groß" ist die brandneue Single vom Album „TAPE“, das am 3. Juni 2016 erscheint.

 

Sie möchten Mark Forster hautnah erleben? Dann gewinnen Sie ab heute 5x2 VIP Tickets oder 15x2 Stehtickets für einen einzigartigen Auftritt des Sängers. Füllen Sie das Online-Formular aus und nehmen Sie bis zum 25. Mai an unserer einmaligen Verlosung teil. Die glücklichen Gewinner erhalten die frohe Botschaft direkt per E-Mail. Wir wünschen viel Erfolg!

 

Kulturförderung in der Schweiz

Seit 2012 unterstützen wir die Energy bzw. LFM Live Sessions und leisten damit einen Beitrag zur Kulturförderung in unserem Land. Die exklusiven Musikveranstaltungen ermöglichen unseren Kunden, Partnern und Mitarbeitenden, ihre Lieblingskünstler in einem besonderen Rahmen zu erleben.