Contact

Claims hotline

Corporate customers

Insurance solutions and services for your company
Plant and equipment, buildings, vehicles and your employees: Generali insures and protects everything that is important to you in your business. We provide flexible, personalised solutions that are just the right fit – for all kinds of companies, sectors and risks. Everything is designed to ensure you enjoy comprehensive cover, leaving you free to concentrate on running the business.

My company

What insurance and services do I need?
Because every company is different, we’ve developed flexible insurance solutions and services to match. We’ll work with you to find the right combination for your company’s specific situation, making sure that each different area of your business has the best possible cover at all times.

My business

What side of the business are you interested in? We have solutions and services for every important aspect of your company’s operations: from the daily business to inventory, vehicles and real estate, right through to construction projects.

My employees

Your employees are the backbone of your company. They keep the business running and help the company grow and evolve. You’ll find the right solution for every situation here – making it easy for you to offer your employees the best possible insurance cover.

My key people & me

Individuals in key positions, with special tasks, skills and abilities, require special protection. Key person cover is a good way to protect your company and add to your attraction as an employer. You’ll find the right insurance solutions here.

Find the offer that best matches your needs
Do you already know what insurance solutions and services your company needs? Let us provide you with an overview of the key areas that Generali can help you protect. And, of course, we will also be happy to advise you in person.

We will advise you in person

Every company is different. We are happy to advise you and design an insurance solution that precisely matches your company’s needs.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Clientèle entreprise

Solutions d’assurance et services pour votre entreprise
Vos installations, vos bâtiments, vos véhicules ainsi que vos collaborateurs : Generali assure et protège tout ce qui est important dans votre entreprise. Ce avec des solutions flexibles et individuelles, parfaitement adaptées – pour des tailles d’entreprise, des secteurs et des risques très variés. Avec notre offre, vous bénéficiez d’une protection complète et pouvez ainsi vous concentrer sur votre activité.

Mon entreprise

De quelles assurances et prestations ai-je besoin ?
Parc que chaque entreprise est différente, nous avons développé des solutions d’assurance et des services flexibles. Avec vous, nous les adaptons à la situation spécifique de votre société. Pour que les différents domaines de votre entreprise soient en tout temps protégés de façon optimale.

Mon activité

Quel est votre domaine d’activité ? Nous vous offrons des solutions et services pour tous les aspects qui comptent : de vos activités journalières à vos projets de construction en passant par votre inventaire, vos véhicules et vos biens immobiliers.

Mes collaborateurs

Vos collaborateurs sont la colonne vertébrale de votre entreprise. Ils la font vivre et grandir. Afin que vous puissiez offrir à vos collaborateurs une couverture d’assurance optimale, trouvez ici la solution qui convient à chaque situation.

Mes personnes clés et moi-même

Les personnes dans les positions clés, aux tâches et compétences particulières ont besoin d’une couverture correspondante. Ainsi, vous protégez votre entreprise et êtes un employeur attractif. Vous trouverez ici les solutions d’assurance appropriées.

Trouvez ici l’offre correspondant à vos besoins.
Savez-vous de quelles solutions d’assurance et prestations votre entreprise a besoin ? Nous vous donnons ici un aperçu des principaux domaines que vous pouvez assurer auprès de Generali. Et nous vous conseillons bien sûr volontiers également en personne à ce sujet.

Nous vous conseillons en personne

Chaque entreprise est différente. Nous vous conseillons volontiers et vous offrons la solution d’assurance dont votre entreprise a besoin.