Contact

Claims hotline

Insurance solutions for your company

Every company is different. We are happy to advise you and design an insurance solution that precisely matches your company’s needs.

 

What insurance and services do I need?

Plant and equipment, buildings, vehicles and your employees: Generali insures and protects everything that is important to you in your business.

My business

What side of the business are you interested in? We have solutions and services for every important aspect of your company’s operations: from the daily business to inventory, vehicles and real estate, right through to construction projects.

My employees

Your employees are the backbone of your company. They keep the business running and help the company grow and evolve. You’ll find the right solution for every situation here – making it easy for you to offer your employees the best possible insurance cover.

My key people & me

Individuals in key positions, with special tasks, skills and abilities, require special protection. Key person cover is a good way to protect your company and add to your attraction as an employer. You’ll find the right insurance solutions here.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Solutions d’assurance pour votre entreprise

Chaque entreprise est différente. Nous vous conseillons volontiers et vous offrons la solution d’assurance dont votre entreprise a besoin.
 

De quelles assurances et prestations ai-je besoin ?

Vos installations, vos bâtiments, vos véhicules ainsi que vos collaborateurs : Generali assure et protège tout ce qui est important dans votre entreprise.

Mon activité

Quel est votre domaine d’activité ? Nous vous offrons des solutions et services pour tous les aspects qui comptent : de vos activités journalières à vos projets de construction en passant par votre inventaire, vos véhicules et vos biens immobiliers.

Mes collaborateurs

Vos collaborateurs sont la colonne vertébrale de votre entreprise. Ils la font vivre et grandir. Afin que vous puissiez offrir à vos collaborateurs une couverture d’assurance optimale, trouvez ici la solution qui convient à chaque situation.

Mes personnes clés et moi-même

Les personnes dans les positions clés, aux tâches et compétences particulières ont besoin d’une couverture correspondante. Ainsi, vous protégez votre entreprise et êtes un employeur attractif. Vous trouverez ici les solutions d’assurance appropriées.