Contact

Claims hotline

Single-premium life insurance

Safeguarding your future: an attractive capital investment and financial security for your loved ones

What are you looking for in retirement? CONFORTA single-premium life insurance will provide you with tax-privileged pension capital so that you can enjoy your retirement just as you wish. At the same time, your loved ones enjoy financial protection thanks to the guaranteed death benefit.

Your benefits

  • Attractive investment and insurance cover in a single package
  • Guaranteed death benefit as from day one of the cover
  • Free choice of savings profile
  • Inheritance, bankruptcy and tax privileges
  • Option of transferring cash from other 3a accounts

Capital for your pension

With CONFORTA life insurance, you make a one-off investment that pays out several times over. Generali’s financial experts will invest your money in first-class funds in line with your preferred savings profile, thereby giving you the potential for attractive returns. You can then use the accumulated tax-privileged capital paid out at the end of the contract term to enjoy your retirement without financial worries. And should you be in need of funds during the term of the contract, you can withdraw either all or part of your capital in advance at any time under the terms of Pillar 3b, or take out a loan.

 

Financial security for you and your loved ones

With your investment, you are protecting not only yourself but also your loved ones: if anything should happen to you, they will enjoy financial protection thanks to the guaranteed death benefit that is payable from day one of your cover. CONFORTA life insurance also means that you benefit from privileged inheritance and bankruptcy rules: rather than becoming part of the deceased’s estate, the death benefit is paid out directly to the beneficiaries, even if they decide to renounce their inheritance. If you have named your spouse, registered partner or children as beneficiaries, the entitlement under the insurance can neither be pledged nor can it form part of the bankruptcy estate.

The right savings profile for you

As the market leader in unit-linked life insurance for many years, Generali understands your personal investment requirements. Do you want to invest your money with the aim of achieving the greatest possible return? Is your focus on security? Or would you rather have a combination of these approaches? You choose the savings profile that best suits your needs: Capital, Control or Profit.

 

Your benefits

You will receive the survival benefit when the term of the contract ends. In the event of your death during the term of the contract, the death benefit will be paid out to your beneficiaries. If the insured person dies of an illness within the first three years of the policy term, the guaranteed minimum amount is equal to the single premium plus interest of 0.05 % per annum.

Facts & figures

Single premium of at least CHF 30,000

10 – 25 years

From 30 onwards

Pillar 3a: 64 (women) / 65 (men) (or up to 69 / 70 years if the insured person remains in employment)

Pillar 3b: 75 (women / men)

Pillar 3a: statutory beneficiary rules

Pillar 3b: free choice of beneficiaries

Possible at any time

(provisions of Pillar 3a must be taken into account)

Possible at any time (Pillar 3b only)

Pillar 3a: The single premium is deductible from taxable

income up to the statutory maximum amount. The capital

paid out is taxed at a lower rate. No tax is payable during the

term of the contract.

 

Pillar 3b: No tax is payable on the capital paid out when the

policy matures (provided it is being used to fund a private

person) or on capital gains during the terms of the contract.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Lebensversicherung gegen Einmalprämie

Sicher in die Zukunft: Attraktive Kapitalanlage und finanzielle Absicherung für Ihre Liebsten

Was wünschen Sie sich für die Zeit nach Ihrer Pensionierung? Die Lebensversicherung gegen Einmalprämie CONFORTA sichert Ihnen ein steuergünstiges Vorsorgekapital, damit Sie den Ruhestand nach Ihren Vorstellungen geniessen können. Ihre Liebsten sind gleichzeitig finanziell abgesichert dank dem garantierten Todesfallkapital.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Attraktive Kapitalanlage und Versicherungsschutz kombiniert
  • Garantierte Todesfallleistung ab dem ersten Tag
  • Individuelle Wahl des Sparprofils
  • Erb-, Konkurs- und Steuerprivileg
  • Möglichkeit des Transfers von Geldern aus anderen 3a-Konten

Kapital für Ihre Pension

Mit der Lebensversicherung CONFORTA tätigen Sie eine einmalige Investition, die sich mehrfach ausbezahlt. Ihr Kapital legen die Generali Finanzexperten in erstklassige Fonds gemäss dem von Ihnen gewählten Sparprofil an. Damit profitieren Sie von attraktiven Renditechancen. Mit dem angesparten Kapital, welches Sie steuerbegünstigt am Ende der Vertragslaufzeit erhalten, können Sie Ihren Ruhestand ohne finanzielle Sorgen geniessen. Sollten Sie bereits während der Vertragslaufzeit Kapital benötigen, können Sie im Rahmen der Säule 3b jederzeit einen Teil- oder Gesamtvorbezug tätigen oder ein Darlehen aufnehmen. 

 

Finanzielle Sicherheit für Sie und Ihre Liebsten

Mit Ihrer Anlage sorgen Sie nicht nur für sich selber, sondern auch für Ihre Liebsten. Im Todesfall sind sie dank dem garantierten Kapital bereits ab dem ersten Versicherungstag finanziell abgesichert. Sie profitieren mit der Lebensversicherung CONFORTA ausserdem vom Erb- und Konkursprivileg: Die Todesfallsumme fällt nicht in den Nachlass, sondern wird den Begünstigten direkt ausbezahlt, selbst wenn diese das Erbe ausschlagen. Haben Sie Ihren Ehepartner, den eingetragenen Partner oder Ihre Kinder als Begünstigte eingesetzt, kann der Versicherungsanspruch weder gepfändet werden, noch fällt er in die Konkursmasse.

Ihr passendes Sparprofil

Als langjährige Marktführerin bei fondsgebundenen Lebensversicherungen kennt Generali die individuellen Anlagebedürfnisse. Wollen Sie Ihr Geld so anlegen, dass es möglichst hohe Renditen erzielt? Setzen Sie Ihren Fokus auf Sicherheit? Oder bevorzugen Sie einen Mix? Ihren Schwerpunkt setzen Sie ganz nach Wunsch: Wählen Sie zwischen den Sparprofilen Capital, Control oder Profit.

Ihre Leistungen

Sie erhalten am Ende der Vertragslaufzeit die Erlebensfallleistung. Im Todesfall während der Vertragsdauer wird den Begünstigten die Todesfallleistung ausbezahlt. Bei krankheitsbedingtem Tod der versicherten Person innerhalb der ersten drei Jahre entspricht der garantierte Mindestbetrag der mit 0.05 % verzinsten Einmalprämie.

Zahlen & Fakten

Einmalprämie von mindestens CHF 30 000.–

10 – 25 Jahre

Ab 30 Jahren

Säule 3a: 64 (Frau) / 65 (Mann) (bzw. bis 69 / 70 Jahre, wenn die versicherte Person erwerbstätig bleibt)

Säule 3b: 75 (Frau / Mann)

Säule 3a: gesetzliche Begünstigung

Säule 3b: freie Wahl der Begünstigten

Jederzeit möglich

(Bestimmungen der Säule 3a sind zu beachten)

Jederzeit möglich (nur Säule 3b)

Säule 3a: Die Einmalprämie ist bis zum gesetzlichen Maximalbetrag vom steuerbaren Einkommen abziehbar. Die Kapitalauszahlung erfolgt zu einem reduzierten Steuersatz. Während der Vertragslaufzeit fallen keine Steuern an.

 

Säule 3b: Die Kapitalauszahlung bei Vertragsablauf (sofern diese der Selbstvorsorge dient) sowie die Kapitalerträge während der Vertragslaufzeit sind steuerfrei.