Contact

Claims hotline

Netiquette

Generali Switzerland's netiquette

Generali welcomes anyone interested to join in the open sharing of opinions, ideas and knowledge on its Facebook page. For all queries, reports or information about personal insurance policies, we can be contacted by telephone on 058 472 40 40 and will be happy to help.

 

1. Opinions

 

Generali gives notice that articles and opinions featured on this page do not necessarily reflect its views or those of its employees or partners.

 

2. Content and actions

 

Generali Switzerland will not tolerate any content, statements or actions that are illegal, offensive, discriminatory, obscene, pornographic, racist, insulting, derogatory, polemic, misleading, threatening, of such a nature as to incit violence, libellous or repetitious.

 

3. Rights of third parties

 

Content violating the rights of third parties (including copyright and personality rights) or containing direct or indirect advertising for third parties' products and services is prohibited. The private sphere is likewise to be constantly protected.

 

4. Confidential information

 

It's worth bearing in mind that content, once it is published, can rapidly be circulated around the Web. Posts need to be well thought through before publication. In addition, no confidential information may be put online, especially not information relating to persons, policies or claims.

Fans must affirm that they accept Facebook's official rules and its terms and conditions of use.

 

5. Liability

 

Posts by users cannot be checked for any breaches of the guidelines until after they have been published. If they are found to have breached the guidelines, they will then be removed. Generali is unable for this reason to guarantee the legality or honesty of posts at any given moment.

 

Users also bear sole responsibility for the content and posts published by them. Generali Switzerland can accept no liability for such posts or for the consequences resulting from them.

 

Generali Switzerland's Facebook team reserves the right to delete content that breaks these rules. Persons who repeatedly break these rules will be blocked from posting on our page.

 

We welcome comments, suggestions, requests or criticisms relating to this page, which can be sent to us via Facebook or by email to socialmedia.ch@generali.com.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Netiquette

Netiquette von Generali Schweiz

Generali begrüsst den offenen Meinungs-, Ideen- und Wissensaustausch mit interessierten Personen auf ihrer Facebook-Seite. Für alle Anfragen, Meldungen oder Informationen betreffend persönliche Versicherungspolicen stehen wir unter der Telefonnummer 058 472 40 40 gerne zur Verfügung.

 

1. Meinungen

 

Generali weist darauf hin, dass Beiträge und Meinungen auf dieser Seite nicht der Haltung von Generali, derjenigen von Mitarbeitenden oder Partnern entsprechen müssen.

 

2. Inhalte und Handlungen

 

Generali Schweiz toleriert keine Inhalte, Äusserungen oder Handlungen, die gesetzeswidrig, anstössig, diskriminierend, obszön, pornografisch, rassistisch, beleidigend, herabsetzend, polemisch, irreführend, drohend, zu Gewalt auffordernd, verleumdend oder repetitiv sind.

 

3. Rechte Dritter

 

Untersagt sind Inhalte, die gegen Rechte Dritter verstossen (inklusive Urheber- und Persönlichkeitsrechten), oder direkte oder indirekte Werbung für Produkte und Dienstleistungen Dritter enthalten. Ebenso ist der Schutz der Privatsphäre stets zu wahren.

 

4. Vertrauliche Informationen

 

Es gilt zu bedenken, dass sich einmal veröffentlichte Inhalte rasch im Netz verbreiten können. Beiträge sollen vor der Veröffentlichung überdacht werden. Zudem dürfen keine vertraulichen Informationen online gestellt werden, insbesondere nicht betreffend Personen, Policen oder Schadenfälle.

Fans erklären sich mit den offiziellen Regeln von Facebook und seinen Nutzungsbedingungen einverstanden.

 

5. Haftung

 

User-Beiträge können erst nach ihrer Veröffentlichung auf einen allfälligen Verstoss gegen die Richtlinien geprüft werden. Im Falle eines Verstosses werden sie in einem weiteren Schritt entfernt. Aus diesem Grund kann Generali die Rechtmässigkeit oder Redlichkeit der Beiträge nicht zu jedem Zeitpunkt garantieren.

 

User haben zudem die alleinige Verantwortung für die von ihnen veröffentlichten Inhalte und Beiträge. Generali Schweiz haftet keinesfalls für diese Beiträge und deren Konsequenzen.

 

Das Facebook-Team von Generali Schweiz behält sich das Recht vor, Inhalte zu löschen, die gegen diese Regeln verstossen. Personen, die wiederholt gegen die Regeln verstossen, werden auf unserer Seite blockiert.

 

Hinweise, Anregungen, Wünsche oder Kritik zu dieser Seite nehmen wir gerne über Facebook oder socialmedia.ch@generali.com entgegen.