Contact

Claim (24-hour helpline)

INSURANCE

The revision to the Swiss Insurance Contract Act means that new rules apply to all private insurance contracts from  1 January 2022. You can read our article to find out what your benefits are as a customer. You can use our sample templates to easily exercise your new right of cancellation, ordinary right of cancellation and cancellation in the event of a claim, for example.

SAMPLE TEMPLATES

If you sign an insurance contract, you can cancel it within 14 days. The insurance provider is obliged to notify you of this right of cancellation in a form that allows proof by text. If you are not made aware of your right of cancellation or are not made aware of this until a later time, you have four weeks to exercise it from the date on which you are made aware of it.

 

Do you want to use your right of cancellation? Then simply use our template.

 

Download template

 

Both contracting parties are entitled to ordinary cancellation of the contract after three insurance years have passed, even if the contractual conditions in the General Policy Conditions state otherwise. This provision applies to contracts concluded before 1 January 2022 and is mandatory.

 

You can use our templates to cancel your contract after three years.

 

Download template

You are entitled to cancel your insurance after you have reported a claim and the insurance provider has accepted it. Check the General Policy Conditions to see which deadlines have to be met for cancellation. Unless stated otherwise, your cancellation must reach the insurance company no later than when you receive the compensation payment.

 

You can use our templates to cancel your insurance contract in the event of a claim.

 

Download template

 

Do you know our legal protection insurance?

What are your plans? We are here to listen and offer insurance solutions tailored to your needs. Get in touch: you can visit in person, call or contact us via Skype.

Kontakt

Schaden (24 Stunden-Service)

Versicherungen

Mit der Revision des Versicherungsvertragsgesetzes gelten seit dem 1. Januar 2022 neue Regeln für sämtliche private Versicherungsverträge. Welche Vorteile Sie als Kundin oder Kunde dadurch haben, lesen Sie in unserem Artikel. Mit unseren Mustervorlagen können Sie beispielweise ganz einfach von Ihrem neuen Widerrufsrecht, dem ordentlichen Kündigungsrecht und der Kündigung im Schadenfall Gebrauch machen.

MUSTERVORLAGEN

Wenn Sie einen Versicherungsvertrag unterzeichnen, können Sie den Vertrag innerhalb von 14 Tagen widerrufen. Die Versicherung ist verpflichtet, Sie über dieses Widerrufsrecht zu informieren. Wenn Sie nicht oder erst zu spät darauf aufmerksam gemacht wurden, haben Sie vier Wochen ab Kenntnisnahme Zeit, um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben.

 

Möchten Sie von Ihrem Widerrufsrecht Gebrauch machen? Dann nutzen Sie ganz einfach unsere Vorlage.

 

Download Vorlage

Beide Versicherungsparteien dürfen den Vertrag nach Ablauf des dritten Versicherungsjahres ordentlich kündigen. Selbst dann, wenn andere Vertragsbestimmungen in den Allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen stehen. Diese Bestimmung gilt auch für Verträge, die vor dem 1. Januar 2022 abgeschlossen wurden und ist zwingend.

 

Unsere Vorlage können Sie nutzen, um Ihren Vertrag nach drei Jahren zu kündigen.

 

Download Vorlage

 

Nachdem Sie bei Ihrer Versicherung einen Schadenfall angemeldet haben – und die Versicherung den Schaden übernimmt – sind Sie berechtigt, Ihre Versicherung zu kündigen. Lesen Sie in den Allgemeinen Versicherungsbedingungen nach, welche Frist Sie für die Kündigung einhalten müssen. Wenn nichts anderes steht, muss Ihre Kündigung spätestens dann bei der Versicherung sein, wenn Sie die Auszahlung der Entschädigung erhalten.

 

Unsere Vorlage können Sie nutzen, um Ihren Versicherungsvertrag im Schadenfall zu kündigen.

 

Download Vorlage

 

Kennen Sie unsere Rechtsschutzversicherung?

Was sind Ihre Pläne? Wir hören Ihnen gerne zu und bieten Ihnen individuelle Versicherungslösungen an. Kontaktieren Sie uns persönlich, telefonisch oder neu über Skype.