Contact

Claims hotline

Netiquette

Generali Switzerland's netiquette

Generali welcomes anyone interested to join in the open sharing of opinions, ideas and knowledge on its Facebook page. For all queries, reports or information about personal insurance policies, we can be contacted by telephone on 058 472 40 40 and will be happy to help.

 

1. Opinions

 

Generali gives notice that articles and opinions featured on this page do not necessarily reflect its views or those of its employees or partners.

 

2. Content and actions

 

Generali Switzerland will not tolerate any content, statements or actions that are illegal, offensive, discriminatory, obscene, pornographic, racist, insulting, derogatory, polemic, misleading, threatening, of such a nature as to incit violence, libellous or repetitious.

 

3. Rights of third parties

 

Content violating the rights of third parties (including copyright and personality rights) or containing direct or indirect advertising for third parties' products and services is prohibited. The private sphere is likewise to be constantly protected.

 

4. Confidential information

 

It's worth bearing in mind that content, once it is published, can rapidly be circulated around the Web. Posts need to be well thought through before publication. In addition, no confidential information may be put online, especially not information relating to persons, policies or claims.

Fans must affirm that they accept Facebook's official rules and its terms and conditions of use.

 

5. Liability

 

Posts by users cannot be checked for any breaches of the guidelines until after they have been published. If they are found to have breached the guidelines, they will then be removed. Generali is unable for this reason to guarantee the legality or honesty of posts at any given moment.

 

Users also bear sole responsibility for the content and posts published by them. Generali Switzerland can accept no liability for such posts or for the consequences resulting from them.

 

Generali Switzerland's Facebook team reserves the right to delete content that breaks these rules. Persons who repeatedly break these rules will be blocked from posting on our page.

 

We welcome comments, suggestions, requests or criticisms relating to this page, which can be sent to us via Facebook or by email to socialmedia.ch@generali.com.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Netiquette

Netiquette Generali Suisse

Generali est favorable à l'échange ouvert sur sa page Facebook d'opinions, d'idées et d'informations avec toute personne intéressée. Nous nous tenons volontiers à disposition pour toute question, annonce ou renseignement en rapport avec des polices d'assurance personnelles au numéro de téléphone 058 472 40 40.

 

1. Opinions

 

Generali précise que les contributions et opinions déposées sur cette page ne reflètent pas obligatoirement la position de Generali, de ses collaborateurs ou de ses partenaires.

 

2. Contenus et actions

 

Generali Suisse ne tolère aucun contenu, aucune déclaration et aucune action qui soit contraire à la loi, choquant, discriminatoire, obscène, pornographique, raciste, offensant, dénigrant, polémique, trompeur, menaçant, qui incite à la violence ou qui soit diffamatoire ou de nature répétitive.

 

3. Droits de tiers

 

Les contenus qui constituent une infraction à des droits de tiers (y compris les droits d'auteur et les droits de la personnalité) ainsi que ceux qui contiennent une publicité directe ou indirecte pour des produits et prestations de tiers sont interdits. De même, la protection de la sphère privée doit toujours être garantie.

 

4. Informations confidentielles

 

Il importe de souligner que les contenus publiés peuvent se propager rapidement sur Internet. Toute contribution doit être bien réfléchie avant sa publication. Aucune information confidentielle ne doit être mise en ligne, en particulier aucune indication relative à des personnes, des polices ou des cas de sinistre.

 

Les fans déclarent accepter les règles officielles de Facebook ainsi que ses conditions d'utilisation.

 

5. Responsabilité

 

La concordance des contributions avec les directives ne peut être contrôlée qu'après leur publication. En cas d'infraction, elles sont, dans un deuxième temps, supprimées de la page. C'est pourquoi Generali n'est pas en mesure de garantir à tout moment la légalité et l'honnêteté des contributions. En outre, les utilisateurs sont seuls responsables des contenus et contributions qu'ils publient. Generali Suisse n'assume aucune responsabilité pour ces contributions et leurs conséquences.

 

L'équipe Facebook de Generali Suisse se réserve le droit d'effacer les contenus qui contreviennent à ces règles. Les personnes qui enfreignent ces règles de manière répétée seront bloquées sur notre page.

 

Nous répondons volontiers aux remarques, suggestions, souhaits et critiques concernant cette page via Facebook ou à l'adresse socialmedia.ch@generali.com.