Contact

Claims hotline

Single-premium life insurance

Safeguarding your future: an attractive capital investment and financial security for your loved ones

What are you looking for in retirement? CONFORTA single-premium life insurance will provide you with tax-privileged pension capital so that you can enjoy your retirement just as you wish. At the same time, your loved ones enjoy financial protection thanks to the guaranteed death benefit.

Your benefits

  • Attractive investment and insurance cover in a single package
  • Guaranteed death benefit as from day one of the cover
  • Free choice of savings profile
  • Inheritance, bankruptcy and tax privileges
  • Option of transferring cash from other 3a accounts

Capital for your pension

With CONFORTA life insurance, you make a one-off investment that pays out several times over. Generali’s financial experts will invest your money in first-class funds in line with your preferred savings profile, thereby giving you the potential for attractive returns. You can then use the accumulated tax-privileged capital paid out at the end of the contract term to enjoy your retirement without financial worries. And should you be in need of funds during the term of the contract, you can withdraw either all or part of your capital in advance at any time under the terms of Pillar 3b, or take out a loan.

 

Financial security for you and your loved ones

With your investment, you are protecting not only yourself but also your loved ones: if anything should happen to you, they will enjoy financial protection thanks to the guaranteed death benefit that is payable from day one of your cover. CONFORTA life insurance also means that you benefit from privileged inheritance and bankruptcy rules: rather than becoming part of the deceased’s estate, the death benefit is paid out directly to the beneficiaries, even if they decide to renounce their inheritance. If you have named your spouse, registered partner or children as beneficiaries, the entitlement under the insurance can neither be pledged nor can it form part of the bankruptcy estate.

The right savings profile for you

As the market leader in unit-linked life insurance for many years, Generali understands your personal investment requirements. Do you want to invest your money with the aim of achieving the greatest possible return? Is your focus on security? Or would you rather have a combination of these approaches? You choose the savings profile that best suits your needs: Capital, Control or Profit.

 

Your benefits

You will receive the survival benefit when the term of the contract ends. In the event of your death during the term of the contract, the death benefit will be paid out to your beneficiaries. If the insured person dies of an illness within the first three years of the policy term, the guaranteed minimum amount is equal to the single premium plus interest of 0.05 % per annum.

Facts & figures

Single premium of at least CHF 30,000

10 – 25 years

From 30 onwards

Pillar 3a: 64 (women) / 65 (men) (or up to 69 / 70 years if the insured person remains in employment)

Pillar 3b: 75 (women / men)

Pillar 3a: statutory beneficiary rules

Pillar 3b: free choice of beneficiaries

Possible at any time

(provisions of Pillar 3a must be taken into account)

Possible at any time (Pillar 3b only)

Pillar 3a: The single premium is deductible from taxable

income up to the statutory maximum amount. The capital

paid out is taxed at a lower rate. No tax is payable during the

term of the contract.

 

Pillar 3b: No tax is payable on the capital paid out when the

policy matures (provided it is being used to fund a private

person) or on capital gains during the terms of the contract.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assurance-vie à prime unique

Assurer ses arrières: un placement de capital attrayant et la sécurité financière pour vos proches

Que souhaitez-vous pour votre retraite? L’assurance-vie à prime unique CONFORTA vous garantit un capital de prévoyance avantageux sur le plan fiscal, pour profiter de votre retraite comme vous l’entendez. Vos proches sont également à l’abri financièrement grâce au capital garanti en cas de décès.

Vos avantages

  • Combinaison attrayante d’un placement de capital et d’une couverture d’assurance
  • Prestation garantie en cas de décès dès le premier jour
  • Libre choix du profil d’épargne
  • Avantages successoraux, fiscaux et en cas de faillite
  • Possibilité de transferts de fonds depuis un autre compte 3a

Un capital pour votre retraite

Avec l’assurance-vie CONFORTA, vous effectuez un investissement unique dont vous profiterez de multiples manières. Les experts financiers de Generali placent votre capital dans des fonds de premier ordre, en fonction du profil d’épargne que vous avez choisi. Ainsi, vous bénéficiez de perspectives de rendement attrayantes. Grâce au capital que vous toucherez à la fin de la durée du contrat à des conditions fiscales avantageuses, vous profiterez de votre retraite sans soucis financiers. Si vous avez besoin du capital au cours de la durée du contrat, vous pouvez à tout moment, dans le cadre du pilier 3b, effectuer un retrait partiel ou intégral ou souscrire un prêt. 

 

Sécurité financière pour vous et vos proches

Avec votre placement, vous ne protégez pas que vous-même, vous protégez également vos proches. En cas de décès, grâce au capital garanti, ils sont couverts financièrement dès le premier jour d’assurance. Avec l’assurance-vie CONFORTA, vous profitez en plus du privilège successoral et en cas de faillite, le montant du capital-décès ne tombe pas dans la succession, mais est versé directement aux bénéficiaires, même s’ils répudient la succession. Si vous avez désigné votre conjoint, votre partenaire enregistré ou vos enfants comme bénéficiaires, le droit à l’assurance ne peut ni être saisi, ni tomber dans la masse en faillite.

Votre profil d’épargne sur mesure

En tant que leader du marché de longue date dans le secteur de l’assurance-vie liée à des fonds, Generali est au fait des besoins individuels en matière de placement. Souhaitez-vous placer votre argent afin d’obtenir les rendements les plus élevés possibles? Accordez-vous la priorité à la sécurité? Ou recherchez-vous une combinaison des deux? Vous fixez vos priorités comme bon vous semble en choisissant entre les profils d’épargne Capital, Control et Profit.

Vos prestations

La prestation en cas de vie vous est versée à la fin de la durée du contrat. En cas de décès pendant la durée du contrat, la prestation en cas de décès est versée aux bénéficiaires. Si la personne assurée décède des suites d’une maladie au cours des trois premières années, le montant minimum garanti correspond à la prime unique versée rémunérée à 0,05%.

Faits et chiffres

Prime unique d’au moins CHF 30 000.–

10 – 25 ans

A partir de 30 ans

Pilier 3a: 64 ans (femmes) / 65 ans (hommes) (ou 69 ans et 70 ans si la personne assurée continue d’exercer une activité lucrative)

Pilier 3b: 75 ans (femmes / hommes)

Clause bénéficiaire légale dans le cadre du pilier 3a

Pilier 3b: libre choix de la clause bénéficiaire

Possible à tout moment

(les conditions du pilier 3a doivent être respectées)

Possible à tout moment (seulement pilier 3b)

Pilier 3a: la prime unique est déductible du revenu imposable jusqu’à concurrence du montant maximal légal. En outre, le capital versé est imposé à un taux réduit. Pendant toute la durée du contrat, il n’y a pas d’imposition.

 

Pilier 3b: le capital versé à l’échéance du contrat (dans la mesure où il sert la prévoyance individuelle liée pour soi-même) et les produits de placements réalisés pendant la période du contrat sont exonérés d’impôt.