Claims hotline

Legal terms

1. Purpose


The purpose of our websites is to provide information relating to our Companies, our services and our products. They do not constitute an offer in the legal sense. For any binding information, please refer to our insurance offers, our policies and our general insurance terms.


2. Liability and warranty


The Companies can accept no liability in respect of claims in connection with their websites. This exclusion of liability also applies to legal errors and/or to any possible non-compliance with the provisions of the law. Users bear all responsibility for the use of the information contained in these websites and the risks associated therewith.

The Companies shall in no event be liable for any direct, indirect or consequential loss resulting from the use of information and material from the internet, the Companies' websites or from access to other websites via links. This exclusion of liability includes Internet malfunctions of any kind (e.g. loss of data, viruses, harmful elements) as well as misuse by a third party (consulting data, copying, etc.)

Although the websites have been compiled in good faith and with all necessary care, no warranty is given as to the completeness or accuracy of the information they contain.

You may leave the Companies' websites when you use the links on them. The Companies have not checked the sites linked to their websites and can neither give any warranty nor assume any responsibility for the content of any such sites, nor can they be taken to approve, endorse or confirm the information on these external sites or on any sites to which these «link».


3. Trademark protection


The names Generali and Fortuna are protected trademarks of Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd., Soodmattenstrasse 10, 8134 Adliswil.

The Companies belonging to Generali (Switzerland) Holding Ltd do not own all the trademarks mentioned in the information, documents and data on their websites.


4. Copyright


All the content on the Companies' websites is protected under copyright law. The Companies retain all intellectual property rights at all times.

It is permitted to download and print single pages or parts thereof provided that neither indications of copyright nor other designations protected by law are removed.

The reproduction, transmission (whether electronically or by other means), modification, linking or use of the companies' websites, whether as a whole or in part, for public or commercial purposes without the companies' prior written consent, is prohibited.

The information on the websites is made available by the companies exclusively for private use and for information purposes.


5. Update


These legal provisions were last «updated» on 5 February 2016. The Companies reserve the right to alter, add to, or delete the content on their websites at any time.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Termes légaux

1. But

 

Ces pages web ont pour but de fournir des informations relatives à nos Compagnies, à nos services et à nos produits. Il ne s'agit pas d'une offre au sens de la loi. Pour des informations de caractère obligatoire, nous vous renvoyons à nos propositions d'assurance, à nos polices et à nos conditions générales d'assurance.

 

2. Responsabilité et garantie

 

Les Compagnies n'assument aucune responsabilité pour des prétentions en relation avec ses sites web. Cette exclusion de responsabilité s'applique également aux vices juridiques et/ou à un éventuel non-respect des prescriptions légales. L'utilisateur supporte l'entière responsabilité et les risques liés à l'utilisation des informations contenues dans ces pages web.

Les Compagnies n'assument notamment aucune responsabilité pour les dommages directs ou indirects et les dommages consécutifs à l'utilisation des informations ou de matériel d'Internet, des pages web des Compagnies ou à l'accès aux autres pages web interconnectées avec les sites web des Compagnies. Cette exclusion de responsabilités inclut des dysfonctionnements d'Internet de toute nature (p.ex. perte de données, virus, autres composants nuisibles) ainsi que des abus commis par des tiers (consultation des données, copies, etc.).

Les pages web ont été établies en toute conscience et avec tout le soin requis, néanmoins aucune garantie n'est donnée que les informations publiées sont correctes et complètes.

Lorsque vous activez des interconnexions (links) sur les sites web des Compagnies, vous quittez le cas échéant ceux-ci. Les Compagnies n'ont pas contrôlé les sites interconnectés avec ses sites web et n'assument aucune garantie ni responsabilité pour le contenu de ces sites web, pas plus qu'elles n'approuvent, ne soutiennent ou ne confirment les informations sur ces sites externes ou dans les interconnexions mentionnées.

 

 

3. Protection des marques

 

Les noms de Generali et Fortuna sont des marques déposées de Generali (Suisse) Holding SA, Soodmattenstrasse 10, 8134 Adliswil.

Les sociétés de Generali (Suisse) Holding SA ne sont pas propriétaires de toutes les marques mentionnées dans les informations, documents et données figurant sur ses sites.

 

4. Droits d’auteur

 

L'ensemble du contenu des sites web des Compagnies est protégé quant aux droits d’auteur. Les Compagnies conservent dans tous les cas tous les droits de propriété.

Le chargement et l'impression des pages ou des parties sont autorisés seulement si les mentions de droits d'auteur ou autres indications légales ne sont pas supprimées.

La reproduction entière ou partielle, la transmission (électronique ou par d’autres moyens), la modification, l'interconnexion ou l’utilisation des sites web des Compagnies à des fins publiques ou commerciales sont interdites sans accord écrit préalable des Compagnies.

Les informations contenues dans les sites web sont mises à disposition par les Compagnies exclusivement à des fins d'usage privé et à titre informatif.

 

5. Mise à jour

 

La dernière mise à jour de ces dispositions légales a été effectuée le 05.02.2016. Les Compagnie se réservent le droit de modifier, de compléter ou de supprimer à tout moment le contenu de ses sites web.