Contact

Claims hotline

Customer relationships: We are right where you need us

Nov 28, 2016. Posted in Produkte

There are many ways to get in touch. Wherever you are, whenever you need us, however you contact us, and no matter what it’s about: We listen. And help you find the best solution.

For customers, their relationship with us is like a journey. For many it lasts years or even decades. Over time, wishes and requirements change. As does the way we communicate. Our wish is for you to be able to contact us at any time – whether you’re at home or on the go, day or night. Which is why we are continuously expanding our communication and service channels.

 

Whatever your personal journey, Generali is always by your side.

For example: Philippe Blaser from Berne looked us up on social media before sending us an e-mail, which was followed by a personal meeting with one of our advisors. Now Philippe uses his tablet to make changes to his insurance solution online, or gives us a call to notify us of a claim.

 

New online presence enriches customer contact

As you’ve probably noticed, the Generali website has had more than just a face lift – it’s been overhauled from top to bottom: as a private customer you now have your own dedicated space. Navigating the website is now quicker thanks to subject tabs. Premiums can be calculated in seconds. And you can contact us any time via our live chat. It’s up to you whether you take out insurance straight away online, or whether you prefer to find an agency near you on our website and come by for personal advice.

 

Your digital insurance file: always up to date

Benefits, terms, claim notifications. It’s important for you to always be up to date on the status of your file. Which is why we are working on processing your wishes in a more transparent and expedient manner. Our new customer portal will go live next year. It will allow you to access your insurance documents whenever you like, even via mobile app.

 

Your information at a glance

We strive to ensure that you are happy after every contact you have with us. What we have to show for our efforts: A central point of contact in our new customer service, including a new digital database that enables our service employees to gain a complete overview of your customer file and answer your questions much more quickly.

 

One thing is particularly close to our hearts:

We want to stay in touch with you. To ensure you’re as well protected as you can be. After all, life changes and with it your requirements in terms of insurance coverage. Have your contact details changed? Then simply update them online.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

La relation client: nous sommes à vos côtés partout où vous allez

nov. 28, 2016. Posted in Produkte

Il y a de nombreuses manières de communiquer avec nous. N’importe où et à n’importe quelle heure. Quel que soit le moyen de contact choisi. Quelles que soient vos préoccupations. Nous sommes à votre écoute. Et nous trouvons une solution adaptée à vos besoins.

Pour nos clientes et clients, la relation avec nous est comme un voyage, qui dure souvent des années, voire des décennies. Au fil du temps, les besoins et souhaits de nos clients changent. Il en va de même de la communication. Nous souhaitons que vous puissiez à l’avenir nous joindre à tout moment – que vous soyez chez vous ou en déplacement, 24 heures sur 24. A cet effet, nous développons en permanence nos moyens de communication et de prestation de services.

 

Quel que soit votre voyage personnel, Generali est un partenaire fiable à vos côtés

Prenons un exemple: Philippe Blaser, de Berne, a d’abord recueilli des informations sur Generali via les réseaux sociaux avant de nous envoyer un e-mail. Il a ensuite pris rendez-vous avec l’un de nos conseillers pour un entretien personnel. Aujourd’hui, Philippe utilise sa tablette pour adapter sa solution d’assurance en ligne ou nous appelle pour annoncer un sinistre.

 

La nouvelle présence sur Internet est une vraie valeur ajoutée pour le contact avec la clientèle

Vous l’avez sûrement déjà remarqué. Le site web de Generali n’a pas seulement changé de look. Nous l’avons entièrement repensé. Il existe désormais un espace séparé pour les particuliers. L’outil de recherche thématique permet une navigation rapide. Les primes sont calculées en quelques secondes. Et, grâce au chat en ligne, nous sommes toujours là pour vous. Que vous souhaitiez conclure votre assurance en ligne ou que vous cherchiez une agence près de chez vous pour vous faire conseiller, vous avez le choix.

 

Votre classeur numérique d’assurance toujours à jour

Prestations, échéances, annonces de sinistres: vous voulez connaître l’état actuel de votre dossier d’assurance. C’est pourquoi nous nous efforçons de traiter vos souhaits plus rapidement et avec plus de transparence. Grâce à notre nouveau portail clients, qui sera mis en ligne l’année prochaine, vous aurez accès à tout moment à vos documents d’assurance – y compris via une application mobile.

 

Vos données en un coup d’œil

Nous faisons tout pour que vous soyez satisfait(e) après chaque contact avec nous. Notre nouveau service clientèle comme interlocuteur central illustre cette volonté. A cela s’ajoute une nouvelle base de données numérique, qui permet à nos collaborateurs de service d’obtenir une vue complète de votre dossier client personnel – et donc de vous répondre plus rapidement.

 

Ce qui nous tient particulièrement à cœur:

Nous souhaitons garder le contact avec vous. Afin de vous garantir la meilleure protection possible. Car vos exigences quant à votre couverture d’assurance évoluent à mesure que vous avancez dans la vie. Vos données de contact ont changé? Actualisez-les tout simplement en ligne.