Claims hotline

Experience Sarah Connor close up in Zurich on 13 December

Dec 1, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Win 15x2 tickets for the Energy Live Session with Sarah Connor at Zurich's Papiersaal on 13 December and be part of an unforgettable concert.

Advent, a time of contemplation, has begun. One of Germany's most successful female singers has exactly the right sounds for the season. When Sarah Connor performs her emotional songs in that unmistakeably soulful voice, you know you'll come out in goosebumps. She is an exceptional artiste, whose first number one hit “From Sarah with Love” spoke directly to the hearts of her fans. Since then, she has become renowned for her emotional songs and lyrics. This year, the popular singer-songwriter surprised her fans with a musical new beginning. Her first album in German, Muttersprache, stormed straight to the top of the charts.


Would you like to experience Sarah Connor close up? From today you can win 15x2 tickets for her unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 8 December. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promoting culture in Switzerland


We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assistez au concert de Sarah Connor le 13 décembre à Zurich

déc. 1, 2015. Posted in Diverses

Participez à notre concours pour gagner 15x2 billets pour la Energy Live Session avec Sarah Connor, le 13 décembre à la Papiersaal de Zurich, et assurez-vous de passer une soirée inoubliable!

La période de l’Avent a débuté avec son lot de moments réjouissants. Sarah Connor, chanteuse de pop allemande parmi les plus en vue, est de la partie pour agrémenter cette période. Frissons garantis lorsqu’elle distille sa voix soul dans ses chansons très expressives! Avec con célèbre tube «From Sarah with Love», l’artiste s’est tout de suite fait une place dans le cœur de ses fans. Connue pour ses titres et ses textes empreints d’émotion, la sympathique interprète-compositrice a surpris son public cette année en changeant d’orientation musicale. En effet, elle a signé son premier album en allemand, «Muttersprache», qui s’est hissé en tête des charts dès sa sortie.

 

Voulez-vous voir Sarah Connor au plus près? Dans ce cas, essayez de gagner dès aujourd’hui 15x2 billets pour assister à un concert exceptionnel de la chanteuse. Veuillez compléter le formulaire en ligne avant le 8 décembre pour participer à notre tirage au sort. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

 

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy Live Sessions et LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.