Claims hotline

Energy Live Session: Come and see Alvaro Soler in concert on 4 July in Berne

Jun 20, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win 5 x 2 VIP tickets or 15 x 2 tickets (standing) for the Energy Live Session with Alvaro Soler on 4 July at the Summer Beach in Berne.

Of Spanish and German parents, Alvaro Soler's childhood was spent between Barcelona and Tokyo. An avid music fan, he started off by founding a group with his brother, for which he wrote the songs, which he's continued to do ever since. He then met a couple of producers in Berlin who were instantly drawn to his music - a blend of Spanish pop and modern elements. "Sofia" is the next single off "Eterno Agosto", the new Alvaro Soler album, out on 15 July 2016.


Would you like to see Alvaro Soler up close? If so, try and win 5 x 2 VIP tickets or 15 x 2 standing tickets today for a special one-off concert by the singer. To participate in our draw, fill in the online form before 28 June. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promotion of culture in Switzerland

Since 2012 we have supported Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions, contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Exclusive musical events give our clients, partners and collaborators an opportunity to come and see their favourite artists in an exceptional setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Energy Live Session: Assistez au concert de Alvaro Soler le 4 juillet à Berne

juin 20, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gagnez 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour la Energy Live Session avec Alvaro Soler, le 4 juillet au Summer Beach de Berne.

'

De parents espagnols et allemands, Alvaro Soler grandit entre Barcelone et Tokyo. Passionné de musique, il débute en créant un groupe avec son frère, pour lequel il écrit lui-même ses chansons, ce qu’il n’a jamais cessé de faire. Il fait ensuite la rencontre d’un duo de producteurs à Berlin, aussitôt attiré par sa musique, un mélange de pop espagnole et d’éléments modernes. « Sofia » est le nouveau single extrait de "Eterno Agosto",  le nouvel album de Alvaro Soler, qui sortira le 15 juillet 2016.

 

Souhaitez-vous voir Alvaro Soler au plus près? Dans ce cas, tentez de gagner dès aujourd’hui 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour assister à un concert exceptionnel du chanteur. Pour participer à notre tirage au sort, il vous suffit de compléter le formulaire en ligne avant le 28 juin. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy Live Sessions et LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.