Claims hotline

Experience Lukas Graham close up in Zurich on 26 February

Feb 15, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Be part of an unforgettable concert and win 10x2 tickets for the Energy Live Session with Lukas Graham at Zurich's Plaza on 26 February.

The Lukas Graham band and its “Ghetto-Pop” style of music are currently the hottest export from Denmark. When their front man Lukas Graham Forchhammer jumps on stage in his white T-shirt, cap and baggy pants, he captivates his audience. In that regard, it must be said that the 28-year-old has incredible energy and a brilliant voice. Four years ago, the band gained international fame with the catchy song “Drunk in the morning”. Now they enthral us with “7 Years” – a poetic gem about life, family and friendship.


Would you like to experience Lukas Graham close up? From today you can win 10x2 tickets for their unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 22 February. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assistez au concert de Lukas Graham le 26 février à Zurich

févr. 15, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Participez à un concert inoubliable et gagnez 10x2 billets pour la Energy Live Session avec Lukas Graham, le 26 février au Plaza de Zurich.

Avec son style de musique "Ghetto Pop", le groupe danois Lukas Graham rencontre actuellement un énorme succès en Europe. Son leader et chanteur Lukas Graham Forchhammer, en t-shirt blanc, casquette et pantalon large, conquit le public dès son entrée en scène. Il faut dire que le sympathique jeune homme de 28 ans dispose d’une incroyable énergie et d’une voix exceptionnelle. Il y a quatre ans, le groupe avait déjà fait carton plein avec le titre «Drunk in the Morning», s’assurant une reconnaissance mondiale. Désormais, Lukas Graham nous séduit avec «7 Years» - un joyau poétique sur la vie, la famille et les amis.

 

Souhaitez-vous voir Lukas Graham au plus près? Dans ce cas, tentez de gagner dès aujourd’hui 10x2 billets pour assister à un concert live exceptionnel du chanteur et son groupe. Pour participer à notre tirage au sort, il vous suffit de compléter le formulaire en ligne avant le 22 février. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy Live Sessions et LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.