Claims hotline

Energy Live Session: Tom Odell live in Zurich on 20 July

Jul 7, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets for the Energy Live Session with Tom Odell on 20 July in Zurich's Kaufleuten.

Tom Odell, whose father was an airline pilot and whose mother was a schoolteacher, found his way into music by studying classical piano for many years. The young British singer wrote and composed his first songs in secret from his early teens, but it was his later track "Another Love" that brought him fame. "Wrong Crowd", Tom Odell's latest album, was released on 10 June 2016.


If you would like to see Tom Odell live and up close, enter our competition for a chance to win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets. Simply complete the online form before 14 July. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!


Promotion of culture in Switzerland

Since 2012 we have supported Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions, contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Exclusive musical events give our clients, partners and collaborators an opportunity to come and see their favourite artists in an exceptional setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Energy Live Session: Assistez au concert de Tom Odell le 20 juillet à Zurich

juil. 7, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gagnez 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour la Energy Live Session avec Tom Odell, le 20 juillet au Kaufleuten de Zurich.

Né d’un père pilote de ligne et d’une mère professeur, Tom Odell a commencé la musique par le piano classique qu’il a étudié pendant de longues années. Dès le début de l’adolescence, le jeune chanteur britannique écrit et compose ses premiers titres dans le plus grand secret avant de se faire connaître grâce son titre «Another Love». « Wrong Crowd »  est le dernier album de Tom Odell, qui est sorti le 10 juin 2016.

 

Souhaitez-vous voir Tom Odell au plus près? Dans ce cas, tentez de gagner dès aujourd’hui 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour assister à un concert exceptionnel du chanteur. Pour participer à notre tirage au sort, il vous suffit de compléter le formulaire en ligne avant le 14 juillet. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy Live Sessions et LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.