Claims hotline

One hundred days already: the new Graduate Program Switzerland trainees

Jun 13, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Exciting projects, team work and fun have shaped our trainees' first 100 days with us. Read their personal accounts of how they got started on our Graduate Program Switzerland and the support they received from their mentors.

Our trainees have successfully found their place among the Generali team over the past few months. Here they tell us a bit more about their experiences during this time:


"We started with a two-day kick-off event at the two head offices in Adliswil and Nyon. This gave us the opportunity to get to know each other as well as our mentors, and to get a first insight into Generali's corporate culture.


After that, we began working with our respective teams, who welcomed us with open arms. We were involved in actual work from the very beginning and given responsibility on our first projects, which included anything from the launch of a new legal protection insurance product to supporting the implementation of a marketing campaign.


Outside work, there are also many opportunities to talk to other and former trainees as well as our mentors, and we regularly meet up for lunch or a drink after work.

In order to further develop our personal and professional skills, the training programme also offers internal and external seminars, giving us a multi-faceted insight into topics such as the insurance market, customer advice and sales strategy, as well as enabling us to advance our methodical competencies and product knowledge.


The first 100 days have flown by, and we are looking forward to the interesting, exciting and informative weeks and months to come with Generali."


Would you like to know what our trainees can expect over the coming months? Find out more about the Program on our website.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Déjà 100 jours pour les nouvelles recrues du Graduate Program Switzerland

juin 13, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Projets passionnants, esprit d’équipe et plaisir à travailler –  voilà en quelques mots ce que nos graduates ont vécu durant leurs 100 premiers jours chez Generali. Découvrez leur témoignage sur leurs débuts dans le Graduate Program Switzerland et l’accompagnement de leurs mentors.

Nos graduates se sont bien intégrés dans l’équipe Generali ces derniers mois. Voici leurs premiers retours sur leurs débuts dans notre société:

 

«Nous avons commencé par deux jours de lancement du programme aux sièges d’Adliswil et de Nyon. Cela nous a permis de faire connaissance avec nos mentors et de nous familiariser déjà un peu avec la culture Generali.

 

Ensuite, nous avons commencé à travailler dans nos équipes respectives, qui nous ont réservé un accueil ouvert et chaleureux. Dès le début, nous avons été impliqués dans les travaux en cours et nous sommes vu confier des projets, qui vont de la participation au lancement d’un nouveau produit d’assurance de protection juridique jusqu’au soutien à la mise en œuvre d’une campagne marketing.

 

A côté du travail, les occasions d’échanger avec d’autres graduates, actuels ou anciens, ainsi qu’avec  les mentors, ne manquent pas. Nous prenons régulièrement notre repas de midi ensemble ou allons boire un verre après le travail.

Afin de nous permettre de nous développer sur le plan personnel et technique, le programme GPS propose par ailleurs des séminaires internes et externes, qui nous livrent différents éclairages sur les thèmes du marché de l’assurance, du conseil à la clientèle et de la stratégie de vente, et nous permettent de développer nos compétences méthodologiques et notre connaissance des produits.

 

Les 100 premiers jours sont passés à une vitesse folle et nous nous réjouissons des expériences à la fois passionnantes et instructives qui nous attendent au cours des semaines et mois à venir chez Generali.»

 

Voulez-vous savoir ce qui attend nos graduates ces prochains mois? Vous trouverez plus d’informations concernant le programme sur notre site Internet.