Claims hotline

Clever provisioning: Attractive capital investment in a low interest rate environment

Jun 27, 2016. Posted in Produkte

In a low interest rate environment, a good potential return with an accompanying guarantee is not a contradiction. The INVESTA One single-premium capital investment offers a transparent investment in strong Swiss securities plus insurance cover.

Do you want your money to work for you, keep the risk low and make use of the opportunity for attractive interest rates? Then the INVESTA One single-premium capital investment is just right for you. A single payment gives you an intelligent capital investment that combines potential return and security.


Return from transparent sources and limited risks

  • Your stake in the price gains on the SMI®, the most important share index in Switzerland, means that you benefit from securities with attractive return prospects. The current rates on the SMI® allow you to maintain an eye on your investments at any time.
  • A guaranteed minimum payout on maturity protects your capital, so you know exactly what minimum sum you will receive at the end of the contract.
  • Thanks to the guaranteed death benefit from day one of your cover, you're not only looking after yourself, but also your nearest and dearest. All without a health check. In the event of death, your family members receive your money immediately and don't have to wait for beneficiaries to be determined. The entitlement under the insurance cannot be pledged, nor can it form part of the bankruptcy estate.
  • What's more, the income is exempt from income tax for investors aged between 50 and 65.


The minimum investment is CHF 10,000 with a ten-year contract term. Should you suddenly need cash, you can take up a loan at any time.


The next possible start date of the insurance is 1 October 2016. The offer is valid only until 20 September 2016 and the investment volume is limited.


Find out more about the INVESTA One single-premium capital investment.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Prévoyance intelligente: un placement attrayant malgré les taux bas

juin 27, 2016. Posted in Produkte

Dans un environnement de taux bas, les perspectives de rendement ne sont pas incompatibles avec une garantie. INVESTA One est un placement contre prime unique dans des valeurs suisses solides associé à une couverture d’assurance.

Vous souhaitez faire travailler votre argent, avec des risques faibles et des perspectives de taux attrayants? Alors le placement contre prime unique INVESTA One est fait pour vous. Avec un seul versement, vous acquérez un placement intelligent alliant perspectives de rendement et sécurité.

 

Profiter de sources de rendement transparentes et limiter les risques

  • En participant aux bénéfices de cours du SMI®, le principal indice boursier suisse, vous profitez de l’évolution de titres éprouvés avec de bonnes perspectives de rendement. Vous connaissez toujours le statut de votre placement grâce au cours actuel du SMI®.
  • Une somme minimale garantie en cas de vie protège votre capital. Vous savez ainsi exactement quel montant minimum vous recevrez à l’échéance du contrat.
  • Grâce au capital-décès garanti dès le premier jour d’assurance, vous vous protégez et vous protégez vos proches. Et ce sans examen médical. En cas de décès, vos proches reçoivent immédiatement l’argent, sans attendre le règlement de la succession. Le droit à l’assurance ne peut pas être saisi, ni tomber dans la masse d’une faillite.
  • Autre atout: pour les investisseurs entre 50 et 65 ans, les rendements sont exonérés de l’impôt sur le revenu.

 

L’apport minimum est de CHF 10 000 pour une durée contractuelle de dix ans. Si vous avez besoin d’argent liquide, vous pouvez souscrire un prêt à tout moment.

 

La prochaine date de début de l’assurance est le 1er octobre 2016. L’offre est valable jusqu’au 20 septembre 2016 et le volume de placement est limité.

 

Apprenez-en plus sur le placement contre prime unique INVESTA One.