Contact

Claims hotline

Experience Glasperlenspiel close up in Basel on 26 April

Apr 4, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Win 15x2 tickets for the Energy Red Session with Glasperlenspiel at Basel’s Volkshaus on 26 April and be part of an unforgettable concert.

"I want it to be perfect, I want it to be real", sang Glasperlenspiel four years ago in their hit single "Echt" ("Real"), celebrating that one special moment that would kick-start their exceptional career. Four Golden Discs, concerts that enthused critics and the public, and numerous awards – Carolin Niemczyk and Daniel Grunenberg, with their captivating brand of electropop made up of simple lyrics and incredible tunes, have created their own niche that can be categorized as pop music in the best sense of the word. Their latest album, "Tag X" ("Day X"), now picks up where its two predecessors left off.

 

Would you like to experience Glasperlenspiel close up? From today you can win 15x2 tickets for the duo’s unique live performance. To enter this one-off prize draw, complete the online form by 20 April. The lucky winners will be informed by e-mail. Good luck!

 

Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, thus contributing to the promotion of culture in our country. Starting this year, we’re also supporting the Energy Red Sessions. These exclusive musical events allow our customers, partners and employees to experience their favourite performers in a distinctive setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assistez au concert de Glasperlenspiel le 26 avril à Bâle

avr. 4, 2016. Posted in Sponsoring

Gagnez 15x2 billets pour la Energy Red Session  avec  Glasperlenspiel, le 26 avril au Volkshaus de Bâle, et passez une soirée inoubliable!

«Je veux qu’il soit parfait; qu’il soit vrai», c’est ainsi que le groupe Glasperlenspiel décrivait il y a quatre ans ce moment si unique et particulier dans son hit «Echt» (vrai) qui allait lui ouvrir les portes d’une carrière hors du commun. Quatre disques d’or, des concerts qui suscitent l’engouement général, de nombreuses distinctions – avec leur pop électro entraînante aux textes sensés et aux mélodies insensées, Carolin Niemczyk et Daniel Grunenberg se sont créé leur propre style, que l’on peut qualifier de musique pop dans le meilleur sens du terme. «Tag X», le nouvel album de Glasperlenspiel, commence là où les deux précédents se sont arrêtés.

 

Vous souhaitez voir Glasperlenspiel en live? Alors gagnez dès aujourd’hui 15x2 billets pour assister à un concert exceptionnel du duo.  Pour participer à notre tirage au sort, il vous suffit de compléter le formulaire en ligne d’ici au 20 avril. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy et les LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. A partir de cette année, nous soutenons également la Energy Red Session.  Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.