Contact

Claims hotline

Mark Forster live in Zurich on 31 May

May 17, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets for the Energy Red Session and enjoy an unforgettable live concert with Mark Forster on 31 May in Zurich's Kaufleuten.

Mark Forster is a man of many talents: the singer, songwriter and pianist was discovered in 2010 by music label «Four Music», an encounter that changed his life. In 2012, he released his first album, «Karton» and collaborated with German rapper Sido on the single, «Au Revoir», which quickly climbed to the top 10 of the German, Austrian and Swiss charts. His new single, «Wir sind groß» is taken from the new album, TAPE, which will be released on 3 June 2016.

 

If you would like to see Mark Forster live and up close, enter our competition for a chance to win one of 5 sets of 2 VIP tickets or one of 15 sets of 2 standing tickets. Simply complete the online form before 25 May. Lucky winners will be informed by email. Good luck!

 

Promoting culture in Switzerland

We have been supporting the Energy Live Sessions and LFM Live Sessions since 2012, helping to promote culture in Switzerland. The exclusive music events give our customers and colleagues the opportunity to experience their favourite artists in a unique setting.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assistez au concert de Mark Forster le 31 mai à Zurich

mai 17, 2016. Posted in Diverses

Participez à un concert inoubliable et gagnez 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour la Energy Red Session avec Mark Forster, le 31 mai au Kaufleuten de Zurich.

Les talents de Mark Forster sont nombreux: chanteur, compositeur, pianiste. Lorsque le label « Four Music » le remarque en 2010, sa vie bascule.  Mark Forster sort son premier album « Karton » en 2012, puis collabore avec le rappeur Sido pour le single « Au Revoir », qui se place alors rapidement dans le Top 10 des Charts en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse. « Wir sind groß »  est le nouveau single extrait de "TAPE",  le nouvel album de Mark Forster, qui sortira le 3 juin 2016.

 

Souhaitez-vous voir Mark Forster au plus près? Dans ce cas, tentez de gagner dès aujourd’hui 5x2 billets VIP ou 15x2 billets pour des places debout pour assister à un concert exceptionnel du chanteur. Pour participer à notre tirage au sort, il vous suffit de compléter le formulaire en ligne avant le 25 mai. Les heureux gagnants seront informés directement par e-mail. Bonne chance!

 

Promotion de la culture en Suisse

Depuis 2012, nous soutenons les Energy Live Sessions et LFM Live Sessions, contribuant ainsi à favoriser la culture dans notre pays. Les événements musicaux exclusifs permettent à nos clients, partenaires et collaborateurs de venir voir leurs artistes préférés dans un cadre bien particulier.