Contact

Claim (24-hour helpline)

Mobility

Looking to buy or sell a car? Allegedly breached the Road Traffic Act? Threatened with having your licence suspended? Our sample letters will help you. Use our vehicle purchase contract or use our templates to lodge an appeal against a fine.

SAMPLE TEMPLATES

Have you violated the Road Traffic Act and the driver and vehicle licensing office is now threatening to suspend your licence? Unless you dispute the violation, you can use this letter template to request the legal minimum suspension period. The most important argument is that you absolutely require your driving licence for your work. You must prove this necessity with a certificate from your employer.

 

Download template

Have you received a summary penalty order and you dispute the matter of which you are accused? With this letter template, you can submit your appeal against the summary penalty order. You must send this letter to the law enforcement authority via registered letter within ten days of receiving the summary penalty order.

 

Download template

Looking to buy or sell a car? Use our purchase contract template. Before using the contract, we recommend that you read our article on this topic.

 

Download template

Inspect the purchased used vehicle immediately after taking possession of it. Are there defects that are unusual in view of the age and condition of the vehicle? Unless it is a purchase under exclusion of warranty, you can use our letter template to try to come to an agreement with the seller on a reduction in the purchase price or the return of the vehicle. Be sure to send this letter within two to three days after taking possession of the vehicle.

 

Download template

Contacts

Sinistre (24 heures sur 24)

Circulation

Vous souhaitez acheter ou vendre un véhicule ? Vous avez un problème relevant de la loi sur la circulation routière ? Pour vous aider, nous vous mettons à disposition un contrat-type de vente d’un véhicule ainsi que des modèles de courriers pour défendre vos droits.

Modèles

Vous avez commis une infraction à la circulation routière dans laquelle les faits ne sont pas contestables. Le Service des automobiles vous informe que vous risquez d’avoir un retrait de permis et vous laisse la possibilité d’effectuer des observations. Ces observations permettent de demander que la mesure correspondant au minimum légal vous soit appliquée. Dans ce contexte, l’argument le plus important est votre besoin crucial du permis de conduire dans le cadre de votre activité professionnelle. Ce besoin doit être justifié par une attestation de l’employeur. Notre modèle est là pour vous aider.

 

Download modèle

Vous faites l’objet d’une condamnation par le biais d’une ordonnance pénale et vous contestez les faits qui vous sont reprochés. Vous avez un délai de dix jours pour faire opposition à cette décision. Ce modèle peut vous aider.

 

Download modèle

Vous voulez acheter ou vendre un véhicule. Notre modèle de contrat est là pour vous aider. Avant de compléter le contrat, consultez notre article.

 

Download modèle

Vérifiez l’état du véhicule immédiatement après la livraison. Vous constatez des défauts inhabituels compte tenu de l’âge et du kilométrage du véhicule ? Si la garantie n’a pas été exclue par contrat, vous pouvez utiliser notre lettre-type afin de tenter de convenir avec le vendeur d’une réduction du prix d’achat ou de la restitution du véhicule. Faites-lui parvenir ce courrier dans les deux à trois jours après la réception du véhicule.

 

Download modèle