Contact

Claim (24-hour helpline)

INSURANCE

The revision to the Swiss Insurance Contract Act means that new rules apply to all private insurance contracts from  1 January 2022. You can read our article to find out what your benefits are as a customer. You can use our sample templates to easily exercise your new right of cancellation, ordinary right of cancellation and cancellation in the event of a claim, for example.

SAMPLE TEMPLATES

If you sign an insurance contract, you can cancel it within 14 days. The insurance provider is obliged to notify you of this right of cancellation in a form that allows proof by text. If you are not made aware of your right of cancellation or are not made aware of this until a later time, you have four weeks to exercise it from the date on which you are made aware of it.

 

Do you want to use your right of cancellation? Then simply use our template.

 

Download template

 

Both contracting parties are entitled to ordinary cancellation of the contract after three insurance years have passed, even if the contractual conditions in the General Policy Conditions state otherwise. This provision applies to contracts concluded before 1 January 2022 and is mandatory.

 

You can use our templates to cancel your contract after three years.

 

Download template

You are entitled to cancel your insurance after you have reported a claim and the insurance provider has accepted it. Check the General Policy Conditions to see which deadlines have to be met for cancellation. Unless stated otherwise, your cancellation must reach the insurance company no later than when you receive the compensation payment.

 

You can use our templates to cancel your insurance contract in the event of a claim.

 

Download template

 

Do you know our legal protection insurance?

What are your plans? We are here to listen and offer insurance solutions tailored to your needs. Get in touch: you can visit in person, call or contact us via Skype.

Contacts

Sinistre (24 heures sur 24)

ASSURANCES

La révision de la loi sur le contrat d’assurance entraîne l’application, depuis le 1er janvier 2022, de nouvelles règles pour tous les contrats d’assurance privés. En lisant l’article, vous apprendrez quels sont vos avantages en tant que cliente ou client. Nos modèles vous permettent par exemple de pouvoir en toute simplicité faire usage de votre nouveau droit de révocation, du droit de résiliation ordinaire et de la résiliation en cas de sinistre.

Modèles

Lorsque vous signez un contrat d’assurance, vous pouvez révoquer le contrat dans un délai de 14 jours. L’assurance a l’obligation de vous informer de ce droit de révocation. Si vous n’avez pas reçu d’informations à ce titre ou si vous les avez reçues trop tard, vous disposez de quatre semaines à compter du moment où vous en avez eu connaissance pour exercer votre droit de révocation.

 

Souhaitez-vous faire usage de votre droit de révocation ? Dans ce cas, il vous suffit d’utiliser notre modèle.

 

Téléchargement Modèle

La résiliation ordinaire du contrat par les deux parties à l’assurance est possible après l’échéance de la troisième année d’assurance. Même si d’autres conditions contractuelles figurent dans les conditions générales d’assurance. Cette disposition s’applique aussi aux contrats conclus avant le 1er janvier 2022 et est contraignante.

 

Vous pouvez utiliser notre modèle pour résilier votre contrat après trois ans.

 

Téléchargement Modèle

 

Après avoir déclaré un cas de sinistre à votre assurance – et si l’assurance prend en charge le sinistre – vous êtes en droit de résilier votre assurance. Consultez les conditions générales d’assurance pour connaître le délai à respecter pour la résiliation. Si rien d’autre n’est indiqué, votre résiliation doit parvenir à l’assurance au plus tard au moment où vous recevez le versement de l’indemnisation.

 

Vous pouvez utiliser notre modèle pour résilier votre contrat d’assurance en cas de sinistre.

 

Téléchargement Modèle

 

Connaissez-vous notre assurance de protection juridique ?

Quels sont vos plans ? Nous sommes à votre écoute et vous proposons des solutions d’assurance individuelles. Contactez-nous personnellement, par téléphone ou aussi par Skype désormais.