Contact

Claims hotline

Hail damage to your car: what should you do?

Hail damage is a real nuisance. So spare yourself a lot of hassle and time. We offer a fast, simple and precise solution to have your car repaired in no time.

In our Drive-in you can assess the damage to your car and get advice on what repairs are necessary. This takes less than half an hour. We sweeten the waiting time with a free snack and a refreshing drink, after which you will receive a recommendation for the repairs or an offer of compensation.

 

This will provide you with the best, most environmentally friendly and cost-effective method for repairing the damage.

Would you prefer to pay the claim? We will arrange the payment there and then.

 

Drive-in appointment: register online in minutes

Make an appointment quickly and easily using the online form. You choose the time and date and we'll send you a confirmation by email with details of how to get there. To be sure of quick help, please come to the drive-in only if you have already registered.

WE ARE TESTING A NEW HAIL DAMAGE SCANNER

By the end of 2017, we will have tested the use of a hail damage scanner in the Drive-in to provide you with an even better service on site. This process is designed to automate the assessment of the damage in the future instead of using a manual process. The scanner will digitally record the number and diameter of the dents – irrespective of the vehicle model. The aim is to gain an even more detailed assessment of the damage.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Dommage au véhicule dû à la grêle: que faire?

Les dommages dus à la grêle sont embêtants. Gagnez du temps et évitez les soucis: pour que votre véhicule soit bientôt comme neuf, nous avons trouvé une solution simple, rapide et précise.

Dans le drive-in, vous pouvez faire évaluer le dommage causé à votre véhicule et vous faire conseiller pour la réparation. Cela prend moins d’une demi-heure. Durant le temps d’attente, nous vous offrons un snack et une boisson rafraîchissante. Vous recevez ensuite une recommandation en vue d’une réparation ou une offre de dédommagement.

 

Nous trouvons pour vous la méthode la meilleure, la plus écologique et la plus avantageuse pour réparer les dommages.

Vous préférez que l’on vous verse le montant du dommage? Nous demandons immédiatement le paiement sur place.

 

Rendez-vous drive-in: inscription en ligne en quelques minutes

Fixez rapidement et simplement un rendez-vous à l’aide du formulaire en ligne. Vous choisissez la date et l’heure et recevez une confirmation avec un plan d’accès par e-mail. Veuillez vous inscrire avant de passer au drive-in, vous serez ainsi servi rapidement. 

NOUS TESTONS UN NOUVEAU SCANNER GRÊLE

Jusqu’à la fin de l’année 2017, nous testons au drive-in un scanner grêle pour vous offrir un service encore meilleur sur place. La méthode de détection par numérisation permettra d’automatiser à l’avenir le relevé des dommages qui est jusqu’à présent manuel. Le scanner répertorie le nombre d’impacts et leur diamètre, quel que soit le modèle de véhicule. Le but est de pouvoir réaliser un constat encore plus détaillé des dommages.