Claims hotline

Terms and conditions of participation

Generali competition

This competition is promoted by GENERALI Switzerland Holding AG, hereinafter referred to as the «Promoter».


Entrants must be natural persons aged 18 or over and resident in Switzerland or Liechtenstein. No fee is charged for entering the prize draw and entrants do not enter into any contractual or other legal obligations. In particular, participation is not linked to the purchase of products or services.


Entrants may submit only one entry each. Multiple entries will be invalid. Entries submitted through competition associations or similar institutions will not be accepted. All information provided by competition entrants, in particular personal details, must be truthful.


The Promoter reserves the right to disqualify any entrants who breach the terms and conditions of participation. Entrants who make use of unauthorised aids or gain an advantage through any other form of manipulation will also be disqualified. In such cases, entrants may also be retrospectively stripped of prizes awarded and required to return them.


Prizes will be allocated by means of a random draw. Winners will be notified in writing. No correspondence will be entered into with regard to the competition.


The Promoter reserves the right to cancel or end the competition at any time without giving prior notice or indicating its reasons for doing so. The Promoter will exercise this option in particular if the proper running of the competition cannot be guaranteed for technical or legal reasons.


There are no cash alternatives to prizes. There is no right of legal appeal.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Conditions de participation

Jeu concours Generali

Conditions de participation - Jeu concours Generali

Le jeu-concours est organisé par Generali (Suisse) Holding SA (ci-après l'organisateur).

 

Est autorisée à participer toute personne physique âgée d'au moins 18 ans et domiciliée en Suisse ou au Liechtenstein. La participation au jeu-concours est gratuite et n'implique pour le participant aucun engagement contractuel ou de quelque autre nature juridique. La participation n'est en particulier pas subordonnée à l'achat de produits ou de services.

 

Chaque personne ne peut participer qu'une seule fois au jeu-concours. Les envois multiples ne sont pas pris en compte. Une participation par le biais d'associations de jeux-concours ou d'institutions similaires n'est pas non plus acceptée. Pour participer au concours, chaque personne doit fournir toutes les informations de manière conforme à la réalité (en particulier les données relatives à sa personne).

 

L'organisateur se réserve le droit d'exclure des participants du concours en cas de non-respect des conditions de participation. Sont également exclues les personnes qui utilisent des moyens non autorisés ou obtiennent des avantages par une autre forme de manipulation. Le cas échéant, les prix qu'elles ont gagnés peuvent être annulés et leur être retirés ultérieurement.

 

Les prix sont attribués par tirage au sort. Les gagnants seront informés par écrit. Aucune correspondance n'est échangée sur le jeu-concours.

 

L'organisateur se réserve le droit de suspendre ou de mettre fin au jeu-concours à tout moment sans préavis et sans indication de motif. Il fait usage de cette possibilité en particulier lorsque, pour des raisons techniques ou juridiques, le bon déroulement du jeu ne peut être garanti.

 

Un versement des prix en espèces n'est pas possible. Tout recours juridique est exclu.