Contact

Claims hotline

Centre for Pension Planning

Individual advice

A centre of competence at Generali

Do you want to maintain your accustomed standard of living after you retire? Whether or not you'll be able to do that depends very much on your available income. At our Centre for Pension Planning, we employ specialists who know this subject inside out and will be happy to share their expertise with you. Pension planning can help you pave the way to an enjoyable retirement that meets all your wishes and expectations.

 

Planning your retirement is a complicated business. We recommend that you start thinking about it in good time, ideally once you reach the age of 50. Our pension planners are highly experienced and would be happy to use their expertise to assist you. Working together with you, they'll devise bespoke solutions that are perfectly suited to your personal situation and requirements.

 

Our pension planning specialists have a strong local presence via our network of agencies and have in-depth knowledge of the specific factors that apply to different regions of Switzerland. You'll benefit from this especially where tax is concerned.

 

The advice provided by our specialists will cover the following important areas:

  • Early retirement, partial retirement
  • Pension / lump sum
  • Succession planning
  • Amortisation of a mortgage
  • Protection of assets

 

Information events on pension planning

Every spring and autumn, the Centre for Pension Planning holds public information events on the subject of retirement. You can find out more from an agency.

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Zentrum für Pensionsplanung

Individuelle Beratung

Ein Kompetenzzentrum von Generali

Möchten Sie auch nach der Pensionierung Ihren gewohnten Lebensstandard beibehalten? Ob dies möglich ist, hängt entscheidend davon ab, welche Einkünfte Ihnen zur Verfügung stehen. Im Zentrum für Pensionsplanung (ZfP) arbeiten Spezialisten, die sich mit diesem Thema bestens auskennen und ihr Wissen gerne mit Ihnen teilen. Mit einer Pensionsplanung schaffen Sie die Grundlage, damit Sie Ihren Ruhestand entsprechend Ihren Wünschen und Vorstellungen geniessen können.

 

Die Planung des Ruhestands ist vielschichtig. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich schon früh, ideal ab Alter 50, mit dem Thema zu befassen. Unsere Pensionsplaner haben viel Erfahrung und stellen diese gerne in Ihren Dienst. Gemeinsam mit Ihnen entwickeln sie massgeschneiderte Lösungen, die Ihrer persönlichen Situation und Ihren Ansprüchen am besten gerecht werden.

 

Unsere Spezialisten für Pensionsplanung sind über unser Agenturnetz lokal verankert und mit den regionalen Besonderheiten der Schweiz bestens vertraut. Dies kommt Ihnen vor allem auch im Steuerbereich zugute.

 

Die Beratung durch unsere Spezialisten umfasst u.a. die folgenden wichtigen Themen:

  • Frühzeitige Pensionierung, Teil-Pensionierung
  • Rente/Kapital
  • Nachlassregelung
  • Amortisation der Hypothek
  • Vermögenssicherung

 

Informationsveranstaltungen zum Thema Pensionsplanung

Jeweils im Frühling und Herbst bietet das ZfP öffentliche Informationsveranstaltungen zu Themen rund um die Pensionierung an. Informieren Sie sich bei einer Agentur.