Claims hotline

Single-premium payment plan

A worthwhile investment: for a regular income when you retire

A life free of worries after you retire is easier to arrange than you might think:all you need is a one-off investment that pays off. The CONSTANTA singlepremiumpayment plan enables you to plan your retirement budget carefully in order to secure a regular additional income.

Your benefits

  • A regular additional income for your retirement
  • Free choice of savings profile
  • Payment plan with a flexible structure
  • Full liquidity: you can access your assets at any time

A regular additional income when you retire

Do you want to plan your budget carefully in order to avoid an income gap when you retire? With the CONSTANTA payment plan, you can secure a regular additional income for your retirement with the potential for attractive returns, all with just a single premium payment. This will allow you to maintain the standard of living to which you are accustomed, as well as fulfil lifelong dreams.


A worthwhile investment

Generali’s financial experts will invest your money in first-class funds, thereby giving you the potential for attractive returns. At the end of the savings period, your accumulated capital will be paid out in regular, guaranteed instalments to provide you with an additional income. You choose how your payment plan is structured: within the defined framework, you decide the length of the savings period and the payment period, and also choose a payment frequency. Liquidity is maintained in full: the option of full or partial surren-der means that you can access all your assets at any time.

The ideal profile for your savings period

As the market-leading provider of unit-linked life insurance for many years, Generali understands your individual investment requirements. Do you want to invest your money with the aim of achieving the greatest possible return? Is your focus on security? Or would you prefer a combination of these approaches? You choose the savings profile that best suits your needs: Capital, Control or Profit.

Your benefits

At the end of the savings period, your capital is converted into a conventional payment plan. This means that your payments are no longer exposed to fluctuations in value and are, therefore, guaranteed for the entire duration of the payment period. A surplus results when interest rates rise and costs prove to be favourable. The surpluses earned increase the payments guaranteed under the policy.

Facts & figures

Single premium of at least CHF 30,000

From 45 onwards

No limitations

Possible at any time

Savings period: 5 – 25 years

Payment period: 5 – 25 years

CHF 200 a month, CHF 600 a

quarter, CHF 1,200 every six

months, CHF 2,400 a year

Withholding tax of 35 % is applicable only to income in excess of the invested capital. This income is taxable together with your other income.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Plan de versement à prime unique

Investissement avantageux: Pour un revenu régulier à l’âge de la retraite

Pour une vie sans soucis à la retraite, il en faut moins que vous ne le pensez peut-être: un investissement unique et rémunérateur. Avec le plan de versement à prime unique CONSTANTA, vous pouvez planifier votre budget à la retraite en toute sérénité et vous assurer un revenu complémentaire régulier.

Vos avantages

  • Revenu régulier garanti à l’âge de la retraite
  • Choix personnel du profil d’épargne
  • Flexibilité du plan de versement
  • Totalité des liquidités: accès à tout moment à l’avoir du fonds

Revenu complémentaire régulier à l’âge de la retraite

Vous souhaitez n’avoir aucune lacune de revenu à la retraite et planifier votre budget avec soin? Avec le plan de versement à prime unique CONSTANTA, vous vous assurez un revenu complémentaire régulier à l’âge de la retraite, assorti de perspectives de rendement attrayantes. Vous serez ainsi en mesure de conserver votre niveau de vie et d’exaucer vos souhaits de toujours.

 

Investissement avantageux

Les experts financiers de Generali placent votre versement unique dans des fonds de premier ordre. De cette manière, vous bénéficiez durant la période d’épargne de perspectives de rendement attrayantes. Au terme de la période d’épargne, le capital atteint est reversé régulièrement sous forme de revenu complémentaire garanti. Vous définissez vous-même les paramètres de votre plan de versement: vous choisissez dans certaineslimites la durée de la période d’épargne et de la période de versement, ainsi que le rythme de versement. Vous bénéficiez de toutes vos liquidités car vous avez accès à tout moment à l’ensemble de votre patrimoine grâce à la possibilité d’un rachat intégral ou partiel.

Profil d’épargne adapté à votre période d’épargne

En tant que leader du marché de longue date dans le secteur de l’assurance-vie liée à des fonds, Generali est au fait des besoins individuels en matière de placement. Souhaitez-vous placer votre argent afin d’obtenir les rendements les plus élevés possibles? Accordez-vous la priorité à la sécurité? Ou recherchez-vous une combinaison des deux? Vous fixez vos priorités selon vos souhaits en choisissant entre les profils Capital, Control et Profit.

Vos prestations

A la fin de la période d’épargne, votre capital est converti en plan de versement conventionnel. Cela signifie que les versements ne sont pas soumis à des fluctuations de valeur et sont donc garantis sur toute la période de versement. Pendant la période de versement, des excédents peuvent résulter d’une hausse des taux et d’une évolution des coûts favorable, augmentant les versements garantis.

Vos prestations

Prime unique d’au moins CHF 30 000.–

A partir de 45 ans

Aucune limitation

Possible en tout temps

Période d’épargne: 5 – 25 ans

Période de versement: 5 – 25 ans

mensuels CHF 200.–

trimestriels CHF 600.–

semestriels CHF 1200.–

annuels 2400.–

Seuls les rendements supérieurs au capital investi sont soumis à l’impôt anticipé de 35 %. Ces rendements sont alors imposables avec le reste du revenu.