Contact

Claims hotline

Welcome to Generali

Solid partnerships with up to 19% discounts on insurance

Affinity Logo Image

We insure real life

Professional and private life is full of surprises – not all of which are welcome. That is why we work together with employers and associations to provide the best possible insurance for their members and employees. We want to provide tailored support and protection for you too. We look forward to getting to know you.

 

Range of benefits

Under our partnership scheme, you will enjoy a variety of benefits. In addition to exclusive discounts on Generali products, you will have access to the full range of our services:

  • Benefit from discounts of up to 19% insurance for vehicles, buildings, households, travel, accidents and legal protection.
  • Premiums are deducted at source from the monthly payroll at no additional cost.
  • Everyone in your household benefits from the discounts.
  • Discounts can also be applied to existing Generali policies, with the exception of provident insurance. Current prices are used to calculate discounts.
  • Employees continue to benefit from all discounts after retirement.
  • If you do need to make a claim, you will receive excellent support from our 24-hour service.

 

Vehicle insurance From round-the-clock breakdown assistance to cover for parking damage and no-claims bonus protection, we offer the best possible protection for your car or motorcycle.

Buildings insurance Our buildings insurance offers full, flexible and secure cover for your home and garden. You can enjoy owning your own home, safe in the knowledge that you’ve laid a solid financial foundation.
Household insurance In addition to full protection for household contents, you will be covered by our personal liability insurance. If you need to make a claim, we will make the arrangements – whether it’s a visit from a tradesperson or locksmith, or the removal of a wasps’ nest.
Travel insurance Cover for everything from an injury before a holiday to an accident at the resort and sudden illness. We provide insurance for every eventuality before and during your trip, with assistance available 24/7. 
Accident insurance The perfect complement to compulsory accident insurance. Generous supplementary cover including your choice of doctor and hospital anywhere in the world, plus the reimbursement of travel costs.
Legal protection insurance You never know when you might need legal assistance. Avoid expensive legal and court costs and benefit from the wealth of expertise of our lawyers and legal specialists. There’s also no waiting period: our insurance policy is valid immediately.

A trustworthy partner for pensions

Did you know that Generali is one of the leading private pension providers in Switzerland? Whether you’re looking to save, provide for your family or plan your retirement, we offer personalised advice tailored to your circumstances.

 

Pillar 3a: Use our innovative online calculator to plan your pillar 3 savings in a matter of minutes. Make flexible payments – variable amounts, whenever you want – and keep track of progress at all times. Under our unique savings contribution scheme, we pay up to CHF 3,000 into your pillar 3a each year if you are unable to work. Discover your 3a.
Pillar 3b: Want to know that your family and partner will be covered if the worst happens? Death benefit insurance provides financial protection for your loved ones, while income protection insurance guarantees you an income if you are no longer able to work.

Get in touch

What are your plans? We are here to listen and offer insurance solutions tailored to your needs. Get in touch: you can visit in person, call or contact us via Skype.

Affinity Discount Image

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Bienvenue chez Generali

Jusqu’à 19% de rabais sur nos assurances – grâce à un partenariat solide

Affinity Logo Image

Nous assurons la vraie vie

Que ce soit au niveau privé ou professionnel : la vie réserve bien des surprises. Mais tout le monde sait qu’elles ne sont pas toutes agréables. C’est pourquoi nous collaborons avec des employeurs et des associations pour assurer leurs collaborateurs/trices et leurs membres de façon optimale. Nous voulons vous aussi vous accompagner sur votre parcours personnel. Nous nous réjouissons de faire votre connaissance.

 

Vos nombreux avantages

Grâce aux conditions de partenaire, vous profitez de nombreux avantages chez Generali. En plus de rabais exclusifs, vous bénéficiez aussi de nos prestations de service complètes.

  • Vous recevez jusqu’à 19% de rabais sur les assurances suivantes : véhicule, bâtiment, ménage, voyages, accident et protection juridique.
  • Les primes sont déduites chaque mois directement du salaire sans frais supplémentaires.
  • Toutes les personnes vivant dans votre ménage profitent de ces mêmes avantages.
  • Le rabais peut aussi être accordé pour les polices Generali existantes (sauf pour les contrats de prévoyance). Les tout derniers tarifs seront alors appliqués.
  • Les collaborateurs/trices retraité(e)s continuent à bénéficier des rabais.
  • Vous bénéficiez d’un suivi optimal en cas de sinistre avec notre service 24 heures sur 24.

 

Assurance véhicule Service de dépannage 24 heures sur 24, prise en charge des dommages de parking ou protection du bonus pour conserver votre degré de prime en cas de sinistre. Nous veillons à une couverture optimale de votre voiture ou moto.

Assurance bâtiment Notre assurance bâtiment offre une protection complète, flexible et sûre pour votre maison et votre jardin. Profitez de votre bien immobilier tout en sachant qu’il repose sur de solides fondations financières.
Assurance ménage En plus d’une protection complète et individuelle pour votre inventaire du ménage, vous profitez aussi de notre assurance responsabilité civile privée. En cas de sinistre, nous organisons l’intervention d’un artisan, d’un service de dépannage de serrurerie et éliminons aussi les nids de guêpes.
Assurance voyage Jambe cassée juste avant le départ, accident sur le lieu de vacances ou maladie subite. Avec nous, vous êtes couvert(e) contre toute éventualité avant et pendant le voyage, et vous obtenez de l’aide 24 heures sur 24. 
Assurance-accidents Le complément idéal à l’assurance-accidents obligatoire avec des couvertures généreuses comme le libre choix du médecin et de l’hôpital dans le monde entier ou la prise en charge des frais de transport.
Assurance de protection juridique On ne sait jamais quand on en aura besoin. Évitez d’importants frais d’avocat et de justice et profitez de l’expertise de longue date de nos juristes et avocats – sans aucun délai d’attente après la conclusion.

Un solide partenaire aussi pour la prévoyance

Saviez-vous que Generali fait partie des principaux partenaires d’assurance dans le domaine de la prévoyance vieillesse privée en Suisse ? Peu importe que vous vouliez épargner, optimiser votre prévoyance ou planifier votre retraite. Nous nous ferons un plaisir de vous conseiller personnellement en fonction de vos possibilités.

 

Pilier 3a : avec le calculateur en ligne innovant, vous planifiez votre troisième pilier très simplement en quelques minutes seulement. Vous payez de manière flexible et gardez à tout moment la vue d’ensemble. Notre contribution à l’épargne est unique : si vous vous retrouvez en incapacité de gain, nous payons à votre place jusqu’à CHF 3000 par année dans votre pilier 3a. Découvrez le Pilier 3a.
Pilier 3b : savoir sa famille et son partenaire couverts même si le pire devait se produire ? L’assurance décès offre une protection financière à celles et ceux qui vous sont le plus cher. Et l’assurance incapacité de gain vous permet de toucher un revenu si vous ne pouvez plus travailler.

Faites notre connaissance

Quels sont vos plans ? Nous sommes à votre écoute et vous proposons des solutions d’assurance individuelles. Contactez-nous personnellement, par téléphone ou aussi par Skype désormais.

Affinity Discount Image