Contact

Claims hotline

Cyber insurance

PRISMA Flex

Surf on the internet with peace of mind. Thanks to the new cyber insurance PRISMA Flex, you can enjoy comprehensive protection and count on professional support in the case of fraud or loss of data. So a click in the wrong place doesn’t have far-reaching consequences.  

 

We carry out many of our everyday activities online. Emails, social media platforms, online purchases and e-banking all now form part and parcel of our daily lives. And the risks that accompany these activities are just as commonplace: cyber-crime ranges from fraudulent e-mails, viruses and credit card abuse to data and identity theft.

 

Generali’s cyber insurance protects you from these risks with comprehensive, worldwide coverage – so you and your family can use the internet on your computer or smartphone worry-free and at any time. When you take out Generali’s cyber insurance cover, you’ll also benefit from a qualified contact person, who will support you over the phone or by email with questions relating to hardware and software; for example, how to remove malware, set up backup, or solve problems with your devices.

 

Assumption of costs for the restoration of data

We pay the costs incurred in restoring data after damage or loss. If, for instance, you lose access to your computer due to a virus.

Assumption of costs in the case of unauthorized use of credit card data

We pay the costs incurred by you as a result of unauthorised use of your credit or debit card on the internet. For instance, if a third party goes shopping online and pays with your Visa card without your consent.

Assumption of costs in the case of unauthorized use of private access data

We pay the costs incurred by you if a third party makes unauthorised use of your personal authentication data. For instance, if someone logs on to Amazon with your data and orders goods in your name.

Cyber legal protection

If you become a victim of internet crime, we offer legal protection and take the necessary legal steps on your behalf. For instance, against online shops that fail to deliver goods, against fraudsters who conclude contracts in your name, or against people who bully your child online.

IT assistance

Help over the phone or by e-mail with any questions you have about hardware, software and the internet. For instance, we help you to back up your data online, configure your computer or remove malware.

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assurance cyber

PRISMA Flex

Surfez sur Internet en toute sérénité. Grâce à la nouvelle assurance cyber PRISMA Flex, vous bénéficiez d’une protection totale et pouvez compter sur un soutien professionnel en cas de fraude ou de perte de données. Pour qu’un clic au mauvais endroit n’ait pas de conséquences désastreuses
 

 

 

De nombreuses activités quotidiennes s’accomplissent dorénavant sur Internet. E-mails, plates-formes sociales, achats ou banque en ligne sont désormais courants. En toute logique, les risques les accompagnant sont eux aussi devenus quotidiens: la cybercriminalité s’étend des e-mails frauduleux et des virus jusqu’aux escroqueries à la carte de crédit, et aux vols de données et d’identité.

 

Face à ces risques, l’assurance Cyber de Generali offre une protection élargie et une couverture dans le monde entier. Ainsi, vous et votre famille pouvez utiliser en ligne vos ordinateurs et vos smartphones à tout moment, sans souci. En outre, l’assurance Cyber met à votre disposition un interlocuteur qualifié qui répond par téléphone ou par e-mail à vos questions portant sur les logiciels ou le matériel. Il vous aide par exemple à supprimer des logiciels malveillants, à effectuer une sauvegarde ou à régler des problèmes sur vos appareils.

 

Prise en charge des coûts de reconstitution de données

Nous prenons en charge les frais de reconstitution des données détériorées ou perdues. Par exemple, si vous n'avez plus accès à votre ordinateur en raison d'un virus.

Prise en charge des coûts en cas d'utilisation abusive de données de carte de crédit.

Nous payons les frais qui vous sont occasionnés suite à l'utilisation non autorisée de votre carte de crédit ou de paiement sur Internet. Par exemple si un tiers fait des achats en ligne et paie avec votre carte Visa sans votre autorisation.

Prise en charge des coûts en cas d'utilisation abusive de données d'accès privées

Nous prenons en charge les coûts qui vous sont occasionnés suite à l'utilisation abusive de vos authentifications personnelles par des tiers. Par exemple si quelqu'un se connecte sur Amazon avec vos données et commande des marchandises sous votre nom.

Protection juridique cyber

Si vous êtes victime de criminalité sur Internet, nous offrons une protection juridique et entreprenons les démarches juridiques pour vous. Par exemple contre des boutiques en ligne qui ne livrent pas les articles promis, contre des escrocs qui signent des contrats en votre nom ou contre des personnes qui harcèlent votre enfant sur Internet

IT Assistance

Soutien par téléphone et par e-mail pour toutes vos questions sur le matériel et les logiciels, ainsi que sur Internet. Nous vous aidons par exemple à installer une sauvegarde de données en ligne, à configurer votre ordinateur ou à vous débarrasser de logiciels malveillants.