Contact

Claims hotline

Group buildings insurance

All your property under one roof

As a property owner or manager seeking a time-saving solution for the protection and management of your real estate, you would be well-advised to take out Generali group buildings insurance, as it allows you to manage all your property under one roof.

Your benefits

  • Complete flexibility to create one or several insurance coverage packages customised to your specific needs
  • Coverage can be adapted over the course of the contract
  • Attractive rates based on the size and risk profile of your real estate portfolio
  • Time-saving thanks to centralised management of your policies and claims via a secure IT platform
  • Easy-to-operate risk management thanks to access to data on the cost-effectiveness of building coverage

Tailored protection

Select the protection you need from a broad range of indispensable and voluntary coverages, including for buildings, contents of condominium ownership, technical installations, gardens and crops, as well as coverage in the event of fire, water damage, broken glass, theft, loss of rental income and construction work. You can also include a civil liability cover for buildings and builders, as well as a legal protection insurance covering areas of law that apply specifically to real estate owners.

 

 

A scalable IT solution for managing all your insurance affairs

Create one or several insurance coverage packages according to the different building profiles of your property portfolio, which are then grouped under one single group insurance contract. You can easily add new buildings or change the covers of your existing buildings.


In order to benefit from even more attractive premiums, you can plan the integration of additional properties in advance, according to the expiration dates of your currently in force individual insurance policies. You will profit from even better rates because they are not exclusively based on your building’s risk profile, but also take the size and structure of your portfolio into account. You will also save time when submitting your claims to Generali, by automatically generating insurance certificates and having a full overview of your buildings insurance information, including coverage, premiums, deductibles and coverage limits.

REALIA group buildings insurance at a glance

At real estate managers with a portfolio of at least 20 buildings

Any of the following:

  • Building protection
  • content of a condominium ownership
  • technical installations, gardens and crops, as well as coverage in the event of fire
  • water damage
  • broken glass
  • theft
  • construction work
  • loss of rental income
  • There is also the option to include a civil liability cover for buildings and builders, as well as legal protection insurance

 

Three years, renewable on a yearly basis

  • flexible coverage catalogue
  • centralised management via a Web interface
  • favourable rates in accordance with portfolio size
  • option to extend coverage limits by means of an additional premium

The simple and intelligent solution for your real estate portfolio:
one contract for all properties

Contacts

24h à votre disposition en cas de sinistre

Assurance collective bâtiment

Un contrat unique pour tous vos biens immobiliers

Si en tant que propriétaire ou gérant vous recherchez une solution qui vous fait gagner du temps pour protéger et gérer votre parc immobilier, l’assurance collective bâtiment de Generali est une bonne solution. Elle vous permet de gérer tous vos biens au moyen d’un contrat unique.

Vos avantages

  • Flexibilité totale pour composer un ou plusieurs paquets de couvertures en fonction des besoins spécifiques
  • Couvertures adaptables en cours de contrat
  • Tarifs avantageux basés sur la taille du parc et le profil de risque des bâtiments
  • Gain de temps grâce à une gestion centralisée des assurances et sinistres via une plateforme informatique sécurisée
  • Meilleure gestion des risques grâce à l’accès aux données renseignant sur la rentabilité de la couverture des bâtiments

DES PROTECTIONS SUR MESURE

Vous choisissez parmi une large palette de couvertures indispensables et facultatives les protections dont vous avez besoin: protection des bâtiments, du mobilier appartenant à une propriété par étage (PPE), des installations techniques, ainsi que des jardins et cultures, et ce en cas d’incendie, de dégâts d’eau, de bris de glace, de vol, de perte de revenu locatif ou de travaux de construction. Vous pouvez également inclure la couverture responsabilité civile (RC) bâtiment et maître d’ouvrage, ou encore une protection juridique couvrant les domaines du droit spécifiques aux propriétaires d’immeubles.

 

 

UNE SOLUTION INFORMATIQUE ÉVOLUTIVE POUR GÉRER TOUTES VOS QUESTIONS D’ASSURANCE

Selon les différents profils des bâtiments de votre parc, vous composez un ou plusieurs paquets de couvertures, qui sont ensuite regroupés dans un même contrat-cadre. Vous pouvez facilement ajouter de nouveaux bâtiments ou adapter les couvertures des bâtiments existants.


Pour bénéficier de tarifs encore plus avantageux, vous pouvez planifier dès le départ l’intégration ultérieure d’autres immeubles, au fur et à mesure que des contrats d’assurance individuels arrivent à échéance. Car les tarifs sont basés non seulement sur le profil de risque des bâtiments, mais tiennent également compte de la taille de votre parc. 

 

Vous gagnez aussi du temps lorsque vous déclarez vos sinistres à Generali, en générant automatiquement des certificats d’assurance, ou encore en visualisant en un coup d’œil toutes les données relatives à la protection de vos bâtiments: couvertures, primes, franchises, limites de couverture.

L’assurance collective bâtiment REALIA en un clin d’œil

Aux gestionnaires d’un parc immobilier d’au moins 20 bâtiments

Au choix:

  • Protection des bâtiments
  • du mobilier appartenant à une PPE
  • des installations techniques, ainsi que des jardins et cultures en cas d’incendie
  • de dégâts d’eau
  • de bris de glace
  • de perte de revenu locatif
  • de travaux de construction
  • Possibilité d’inclure la couverture RC bâtiment et maître d’ouvrage, de même qu’une protection juridique

3 ans, renouvelable d’année en année

  • catalogue de couvertures flexible
  • gestion centralisée via une interface informatique
  • réduction des coûts en fonction de la taille du parc
  • possibilité d’augmenter les limites de couverture moyennant surprime

La solution simple et intelligente pour votre portefeuille immobilier:
un contrat unique pour tous vos biens