Contact

Claims hotline

Sunet Plus

Insurance administration for HR departments

Managing absences, collating entitlements to insurance benefits, filling out forms – the insurance section saves your HR department a lot of work. The Sunet Plus PC solution automates and simplifies your administration, saving you time and money. As an insured business, you receive the program free of charge.

How you benefit

  • You save time and money.
  • You can also use the program for other insurances.
  • Existing HR data is easily transferred to Sunet Plus.
  • In the event of technical problems, our partner company BBT Software will be happy to provide assistance.
  • And the best bit: We make Sunet Plus available free of charge to businesses insured with us.

What is Sunet Plus?

Sunet Plus is a PC program that effectively supports your HR department in the administration of accident and illness cases. It is particularly suitable for larger companies with a payroll in excess of CHF 2 million and at least 10-15 notified claims per year.

 

Sunet Plus allows you to record your employee's accident- and illness-related absences electronically and submit them to us. You also benefit from lots of additional functions that enable you to print out forms and generate statistics.

 

Interested?

Then download the program and the installation instructions onto your PC today or order your Sunet Plus customer package online. You can find additional information on Sunet Plus here.

 

Our partner company BBT Software will be happy to assist you if you have any questions or application problems. You can contact BBT Software using the contact form or via the telephone hotline 041 455 30 30 (8 a.m. – 12 noon/1 p.m. – 5 p.m.).

Kontakt

24h-Schaden-Hotline

Sunetplus

Versicherungsverwaltung für Personalabteilungen

Absenzen verwalten, Leistungsansprüche erfassen, Formulare ausfüllen – der Versicherungsbereich beschert Ihrer Personalabteilung viel Arbeit. Die PC-Lösung Sunetplus automatisiert und erleichtert Ihre Administration, wodurch Sie Zeit und Geld sparen. Als versicherter Betrieb erhalten sie das Programm sogar kostenlos.

Ihre Vorteile

  • Sie sparen Zeit und Geld.
  • Sie können das Programm auch für andere Versicherungen anwenden.
  • Bestehende Personaldaten werden auf einfache Weise auf Sunetplus übertragen.
  • Bei technischen Problemen hilft Ihnen unsere Partnerfirma BBT Software gern weiter.
  • Und das Beste: Wir stellen den bei uns versicherten Betrieben Sunetplus kostenlos zur Verfügung.

Was ist Sunetplus?

Sunetplus ist ein PC-Programm, welches Ihre Personalabteilung bei der Verwaltung von Unfall- und Krankheitsfällen wirksam unterstützt. Es eignet sich insbesondere für grössere Unternehmen mit einer Lohnmasse ab CHF 2 Millionen und mindestens 10–15 gemeldeten Schadenfällen pro Jahr.

 

Mit Sunetplus können Sie die krankheits- und unfallbedingten Absenzen Ihrer Mitarbeitenden elektronisch erfassen und an uns übermitteln. Weiter profitieren Sie von zahlreichen Zusatzfunktionen zum Druck von Formularen und der Erstellung von Statistiken.

 

Interessiert?

Dann laden Sie das Programm und die Installationsanleitung noch heute direkt auf Ihren PC oder bestellen Sie Ihr Sunetplus-Kundenpaket online. Weitere Informationen rund um Sunetplus finden Sie hier.

 

Unsere Partnerfirma BBT Software steht Ihnen bei Fragen und Anwendungsproblemen gerne zur Verfügung. Sie erreichen BBT Software via Kontaktformular oder Telefon-Hotline 041 455 30 30 (8.00-12.00 / 13.00-17.00 Uhr).